Fireball Reports

Jun 01, 2018 - Jun 30, 2018
Reports found: 1556  in June 2018  Page 1 / 32
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 2380-2018
2380a 01/07/2018 02:40 UT 30/06/2018 23:40 -3 tijdszones BR São Paulo ≈3,5s -19 - - - Rosa C 2
Event 2362-2018
2362a 24/06/2018 02:45 UT 23/06/2018 21:45 CDT US Baker LA ≈1,5s -5 - - - Patti C 3
2362b 24/06/2018 03:30 UT 23/06/2018 22:30 CDT US Port Arthur TX ≈1,5s -11 - - - Jeffrey C 2
Event 2316-2018
2316a 24/06/2018 21:54 UT 24/06/2018 22:54 BST GB Scotland ≈20s -13 - - - M C 1
Event 2315-2018
2315a 08/06/2018 01:28 UT 07/06/2018 22:28 -3 tijdszones BR Rio Grande do Norte ≈3,5s -11 ? ? Maxwell C 3
Event 2314-2018
2314a 07/06/2018 04:00 UT 07/06/2018 00:00 EDT US Clayton IN ≈1,5s -7 - - - Justin A 2
Event 2275-2018
2275a 01/07/2018 05:30 UT 30/06/2018 23:30 CST CA Saskatchewan ≈3,5s -20 ? ? ? Darren T 2
Event 2274-2018
2274a 30/06/2018 01:10 UT 29/06/2018 19:10 MDT US Fort Wingate NM ≈3,5s -20 - Maria M 3
Event 2273-2018
2273a 28/06/2018 04:15 UT 27/06/2018 21:15 PDT US Idyllwild-Pine Cove CA ≈3,5s -16 - - Ed A 1
Event 2269-2018
2269a 01/07/2018 04:30 UT 30/06/2018 22:30 MDT US Pine CO ≈3,5s -12 - - Tom P 2
Event 2268-2018
2268a 01/07/2018 03:50 UT 30/06/2018 22:50 CDT US Bartlett TN ≈3,5s 0 ? ? Mike B 4
Event 2267-2018
2267a 01/07/2018 03:00 UT 30/06/2018 23:00 EDT US Woodstock GA ≈20s -7 - - - Amanda P 3
2267b 01/07/2018 03:23 UT 30/06/2018 23:23 EDT US Charlotte NC ≈3,5s -6 - - - Dylan P 3
Event 2266-2018
2266a 01/07/2018 02:30 UT 30/06/2018 22:30 EDT US Lynbrook NY ≈3,5s 0 - - ? Thomas G 3
Event 2265-2018
2265a 01/07/2018 01:06 UT 30/06/2018 20:06 CDT US Clarksville TN ≈3,5s -6 - - - Amanda B 4
Event 2262-2018
2262a 30/06/2018 21:40 UT 30/06/2018 23:40 CEST FR Boulay-les-Barres Centre-Val de Loire ≈7,5s -13 ? ? Armelle P 2
2262b 30/06/2018 21:43 UT 30/06/2018 23:43 CEST FR Foncquevillers Hauts-de-France ≈7,5s -7 - - - Antoine D 4
Event 2261-2018
2261a 30/06/2018 21:15 UT 30/06/2018 23:15 CEST NL Eindhoven Noord-Brabant ≈7,5s -20 - - - Pieter M 1
2261b 30/06/2018 21:16 UT 30/06/2018 23:16 CEST DE Ingelheim am Rhein Rheinland-Pfalz ≈45s -28 - - - Melanie G 3
2261c 30/06/2018 21:00 UT 30/06/2018 23:00 CEST DE Geldern Nordrhein-Westfalen ≈1,5s -24 ? ? ? Sabine H 1
2261d 30/06/2018 21:30 UT 30/06/2018 23:30 CEST DE Neuss Nordrhein-Westfalen ≈1,5s -15 - - Hansgerd S 1
Event 2260-2018
2260a 30/06/2018 21:11 UT 30/06/2018 23:11 CEST FR Digne-les-Bains Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈1,5s -5 - ? Jonathan L 4
Event 2258-2018
2258a 30/06/2018 20:27 UT 30/06/2018 22:27 CEST DE Königswinter Nordrhein-Westfalen ≈1,5s -6 - - - Markus P 3
Event 2257-2018
2257a 30/06/2018 20:04 UT 30/06/2018 22:04 CEST IT Lazio ≈3,5s -6 - - - Emilio C 3
Event 2256-2018
2256a 30/06/2018 08:21 UT 30/06/2018 18:21 AEST AU Glenorchy Tasmania ≈3,5s -13 - - ? Michael C 2
Event 2255-2018
2255a 30/06/2018 03:50 UT 29/06/2018 23:50 EDT US NY ≈3,5s -17 - - - Kerri C 4
2255b 30/06/2018 03:58 UT 29/06/2018 23:58 EDT US East Hampton NY ≈3,5s -13 - - Keith R 1
Event 2254-2018
2254a 30/06/2018 02:40 UT 29/06/2018 22:40 EDT US NY ≈1,5s 0 - - - Arthur Y 2
2254b 30/06/2018 03:00 UT 29/06/2018 23:00 EDT US Waldwick NY ≈1,5s -15 - - - Chad O 1
Event 2253-2018
2253a 30/06/2018 00:17 UT 29/06/2018 20:17 EDT US Taunton MA ≈3,5s -16 - - - Scott M 1
Event 2252-2018
2252a 29/06/2018 21:30 UT 29/06/2018 23:30 CEST FR Caussols Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3,5s -7 - - Julien D 4
2252b 29/06/2018 22:10 UT 30/06/2018 00:10 CEST FR Saint-Michel-l'Observatoire ≈3,5s -4 - - - Romuald C 5
2252c 29/06/2018 22:12 UT 30/06/2018 00:12 CEST IT Turin Piedmont ≈3,5s -5 - - - piero P 4
Event 2251-2018
2251a 29/06/2018 20:45 UT 29/06/2018 22:45 CEST FR Cornebarrieu Occitanie ≈20s -13 - - Hervé M 3
2251b 29/06/2018 21:20 UT 29/06/2018 23:20 CEST FR Gap Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈20s -13 - - - Jean-Baptiste S 4
Event 2250-2018
2250a 29/06/2018 20:15 UT 29/06/2018 22:15 CEST FR Moimay Bourgogne Franche-Comté ≈3,5s 0 - - - Wilfried G 4
2250b 29/06/2018 20:00 UT 29/06/2018 22:00 CEST DE Eitorf Nordrhein-Westfalen ≈1,5s -11 - - - Lilian B 1
Event 2249-2018
2249a 25/06/2018 09:28 UT 25/06/2018 17:28 AWST AU Derby Western Australia ≈45s -22 - - - Kathy R 1
Event 2248-2018
2248a 30/06/2018 01:59 UT 30/06/2018 03:59 CEST BE Bassenge Wallonie ≈7,5s -5 - Philippe B 4
2248b 30/06/2018 01:45 UT 30/06/2018 03:45 CEST DE Heusenstamm Hessen ≈3,5s -5 ? ? ? Karin H 1
2248c 30/06/2018 01:40 UT 30/06/2018 03:40 CEST DE Kalefeld Lower Saxony ≈3,5s -14 - - ? Stacey A 2
2248d 30/06/2018 01:40 UT 30/06/2018 03:40 CEST NL Duiven Gelderland ≈1,5s -23 ? ? - Laurens K 1
2248e 30/06/2018 01:38 UT 30/06/2018 03:38 CEST BE Liège Wallonie ≈3,5s -14 ? ? ? Anais B 1
2248f 30/06/2018 01:37 UT 30/06/2018 03:37 CEST DE Glauchau Sachsen ≈3,5s -9 ? ? Katja C 2
2248g 30/06/2018 01:35 UT 30/06/2018 03:35 CEST DE Bottrop Nordrhein-Westfalen ≈3,5s -6 - - Ulli H 4
2248h 30/06/2018 01:35 UT 30/06/2018 03:35 CEST DE Düsseldorf Nordrhein-Westfalen ≈3,5s -14 ? ? ? Uwe K 1
2248i 30/06/2018 01:34 UT 30/06/2018 03:34 CEST DE Friedberg Bayern ≈1,5s -13 - - ? Bernd C 2
2248j 30/06/2018 01:34 UT 30/06/2018 03:34 CEST LU Bettembourg District de Luxembourg ≈3,5s -8 ? ? ? Fernand E 4
2248k 30/06/2018 01:34 UT 30/06/2018 03:34 CEST DE Sonneberg Thüringen ? 0 ? ? ? Peter K 5
2248l 30/06/2018 01:34 UT 30/06/2018 03:34 CEST BE Bertem ≈3,5s -10 - - - Xavier R 1