Fireball Reports

Apr 01, 2018 - Apr 30, 2018
Reports found: 643  in April 2018  Page 1 / 13
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 1546-2018
1546a 2018-04-24 05:40 UT 2018-04-23 22:40 PDT US Goldendale WA ≈1.5s -11 - - - William S 2
Event 1545-2018
1545a 2018-04-24 04:30 UT 2018-04-23 21:30 PDT US Winton CA ≈7.5s -13 - - Alfredo G 3
1545b 2018-04-24 04:50 UT 2018-04-23 21:50 PDT US Los Gatos CA ≈3.5s -12 - - ? Dawn K 1
1545c 2018-04-24 04:48 UT 2018-04-23 21:48 PDT US Roseville CA ≈3.5s -20 - - ? Vickie S 1
1545d 2018-04-24 04:50 UT 2018-04-23 21:50 PDT US San Rafael CA ≈1.5s -24 - - steven B 3
1545e 2018-04-24 04:45 UT 2018-04-23 21:45 PDT US San Jose CA <1s -18 - - - Selena Z 1
1545f 2018-04-24 04:50 UT 2018-04-23 21:50 PDT US Hayward CA ≈3.5s -8 - - - Gerrit S 3
1545g 2018-04-24 04:50 UT 2018-04-23 21:50 PDT US Vallejo CA ≈3.5s -6 ? ? - Robin S 4
1545h 2018-04-24 04:48 UT 2018-04-23 21:48 PDT US Belmont CA ≈1.5s -15 - - - May C 3
1545i 2018-04-24 04:50 UT 2018-04-23 21:50 PDT US Glen Ellen CA ≈1.5s -13 - - - Joel S 1
1545j 2018-04-24 04:53 UT 2018-04-23 21:53 PDT US Fresno CA ≈1.5s -17 - - ? Mandi E 2
1545k 2018-04-24 04:50 UT 2018-04-23 21:50 PDT US Monte Sereno CA ≈1.5s -20 - - - Kevin Z 1
1545l 2018-04-24 04:49 UT 2018-04-23 21:49 PDT US Sunnyvale CA ≈1.5s -10 - - ? Karen H 1
1545m 2018-04-24 04:53 UT 2018-04-23 21:53 PDT US El Cerrito CA ? -11 ? ? ? Jill F 1
1545n 2018-04-24 04:50 UT 2018-04-23 21:50 PDT US Santa Rosa CA ≈1.5s -4 - - - Robert V 3
Event 1544-2018
1544a 2018-04-24 03:55 UT 2018-04-23 22:55 CDT US Duluth MN ≈1.5s -7 - - ? Keenan M 2
Event 1543-2018
1543a 2018-04-24 02:22 UT 2018-04-23 22:22 EDT US Woburn MA ≈20s 0 - - Lia L 2
Event 1542-2018
1542a 2018-04-23 23:30 UT 2018-04-23 19:30 EDT CA Toronto Ontario ≈1.5s 0 - - - Rolf O 1
Event 1541-2018
1541a 2018-04-23 19:05 UT 2018-04-23 21:05 CEST FR Sorbo-Ocagnano Corse ≈1.5s -25 - - - Bruno T 1
Event 1540-2018
1540a 2018-04-23 10:34 UT 2018-04-23 05:34 CDT US Sparta WI ≈7.5s 0 ? ? Gregory S 3
Event 1539-2018
1539a 2018-04-23 09:55 UT 2018-04-23 05:55 EDT US Titusville FL ≈1.5s -22 ? - - Brian P 1
Event 1538-2018
1538a 2018-04-23 04:26 UT 2018-04-23 00:26 EDT US New Lothrop MI ≈3.5s -23 - - - David G 1
Event 1537-2018
1537a 2018-04-23 02:56 UT 2018-04-22 19:56 MST US Surprise AZ ≈20s -7 - - - Breanna B 3
Event 1536-2018
1536a 2018-04-23 02:36 UT 2018-04-22 22:36 EDT US Bellingham MA ≈1.5s -20 - - - David P 1
Event 1535-2018
1535a 2018-04-23 01:30 UT 2018-04-22 21:30 EDT CA Hamilton Ontario ≈7.5s -27 - - - kerry D 1
Event 1534-2018
1534a 2018-04-22 21:56 UT 2018-04-22 22:56 BST GB Wing England ≈1.5s -9 - - - David G 2
1534b 2018-04-22 21:57 UT 2018-04-22 22:57 BST GB England ≈1.5s -13 - - Joachim J 1
Event 1533-2018
1533a 2018-04-22 19:30 UT 2018-04-22 21:30 CEST BE Lubbeek Vlaanderen ≈3.5s -26 - - Koen V 1
Event 1532-2018
1532a 2018-04-22 16:05 UT 2018-04-22 12:05 EDT US Huntington Station NY ≈3.5s -5 ? - - Randolph B 4
Event 1531-2018
1531a 2018-04-22 10:30 UT 2018-04-22 20:30 AEST AU Plumpton Victoria ≈3.5s -5 - - - Lachlan T 1
Event 1530-2018
1530a 2018-04-22 06:40 UT 2018-04-22 01:40 CDT US Austin TX ≈1.5s -5 - - ? Mark P 2
Event 1529-2018
1529a 2018-04-22 06:30 UT 2018-04-21 23:30 PDT US Portland OR ≈3.5s -8 - - Ted M 4
1529b 2018-04-22 06:40 UT 2018-04-21 23:40 PDT US Klamath Falls OR ≈7.5s -12 - - - BILLY S 3
Event 1528-2018
1528a 2018-04-22 06:13 UT 2018-04-22 02:13 EDT US New Castle PA ≈1.5s -5 - - - Amy M 1
Event 1527-2018
1527a 2018-04-22 03:35 UT 2018-04-22 04:35 BST GB England <1s -20 - ? ? Matthew D 2
Event 1526-2018
1526a 2018-04-22 03:20 UT 2018-04-21 20:20 PDT US Pilot Rock OR ≈1.5s -27 - - ? Don D 1
1526b 2018-04-22 03:20 UT 2018-04-21 21:20 MDT US Hailey ID ≈3.5s -6 ? ? ? Bella S 2
1526c 2018-04-22 03:35 UT 2018-04-21 21:35 MDT US Idaho City ID ≈3.5s -18 - - Shannon S 1
1526d 2018-04-22 04:15 UT 2018-04-21 22:15 MDT US McCall ID ≈3.5s -5 - - - Melissa H 1
1526e 2018-04-22 04:30 UT 2018-04-21 22:30 MDT US Idaho City ID ≈3.5s -9 - - - Melanie H 3
Event 1525-2018
1525a 2018-04-22 02:45 UT 2018-04-21 20:45 MDT US Glenwood Springs CO ≈1.5s -7 - - - Emily S 2
Event 1524-2018
1524a 2018-04-22 02:15 UT 2018-04-21 22:15 EDT US Middletown VA ≈3.5s -18 - - ? Mark H 3
Event 1523-2018
1523a 2018-04-22 01:05 UT 2018-04-21 21:05 EDT US Union NJ <1s -6 - - - Gary L 3
Event 1522-2018
1522a 2018-04-21 23:37 UT 2018-04-22 00:37 BST GB England ≈3.5s -5 ? Leo M 1
Event 1521-2018
1521a 2018-04-21 21:25 UT 2018-04-21 23:25 CEST NL Angeren Gelderland ≈1.5s -7 - - - Pascal B 1
Event 1520-2018
1520a 2018-04-21 21:00 UT 2018-04-21 23:00 CEST FR Gagnac-sur-Garonne Occitanie ≈3.5s -13 - - - Cécile P 3
1520b 2018-04-21 21:16 UT 2018-04-21 23:16 CEST FR Rigarda Occitanie ≈3.5s -5 ? ? - Jean Baptiste G 2
Event 1519-2018
1519a 2018-04-21 18:43 UT 2018-04-21 20:43 CEST HU Budapest ≈1.5s -11 ? - ? Katalin D 2
Event 1518-2018
1518a 2018-04-21 12:13 UT 2018-04-21 08:13 EDT US Logan OH <1s -22 - - - William G 4
Event 1517-2018
1517a 2018-04-21 09:49 UT 2018-04-21 05:49 EDT US Brevard NC ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Steven W 1