Fireball Reports

Mar 26, 2018 - Apr 26, 2018
Reports found: 1031  in the last 30 days  Page 4 / 21
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 1483-2018
1483b 2018-04-20 01:00 UT 2018-04-19 21:00 EDT US Greenwich CT ≈7.5s -10 - - ? Elizabeth A 2
1483c 2018-04-20 01:00 UT 2018-04-19 21:00 EDT US Home PA ≈3.5s -7 - - ? Jenni N 1
1483d 2018-04-20 01:00 UT 2018-04-19 21:00 EDT US Wilmington DE ≈7.5s -15 - - ? Grace R 3
1483e 2018-04-20 01:00 UT 2018-04-19 21:00 EDT US Keyport NJ ≈7.5s -13 - - - Roseland C 3
1483f 2018-04-20 00:55 UT 2018-04-19 20:55 EDT US Greenwich NJ ≈3.5s -11 ? - - Debrann J 1
1483g 2018-04-20 00:53 UT 2018-04-19 20:53 EDT US Royersford PA ≈3.5s -27 - - - Lorraine J 1
1483h 2018-04-20 00:50 UT 2018-04-19 20:50 EDT US Sykesville MD ≈3.5s -9 - - - Douglas B 2
1483i 2018-04-20 00:50 UT 2018-04-19 20:50 EDT US NY ≈7.5s -27 - - - Andrew M 2
1483j 2018-04-20 00:49 UT 2018-04-19 20:49 EDT US Greenwich NJ ≈3.5s -11 ? - - Debrann J 1
1483k 2018-04-20 00:49 UT 2018-04-19 20:49 EDT US New York NY ≈3.5s -13 - - - Tom M 1
1483l 2018-04-20 00:48 UT 2018-04-19 20:48 EDT US Scotch Plains NJ ≈7.5s -7 - - - Nick H 2
1483m 2018-04-20 00:48 UT 2018-04-19 20:48 EDT US Wilmington DE ≈7.5s -15 - - - Doug B 3
1483n 2018-04-20 00:48 UT 2018-04-19 20:48 EDT US Wayne PA ≈7.5s -9 - - - Scott C 4
1483o 2018-04-20 00:48 UT 2018-04-19 20:48 EDT US Bryn Mawr PA ≈3.5s -20 ? ? - Gracia Z 2
1483p 2018-04-20 00:47 UT 2018-04-19 20:47 EDT US Philadelphia PA ≈1.5s -7 - - ? Layla O 2
1483q 2018-04-20 00:47 UT 2018-04-19 20:47 EDT US Sloatsburg NY ≈3.5s -5 - - - Caryn K 3
1483r 2018-04-20 00:45 UT 2018-04-19 20:45 EDT US New Milford CT ≈3.5s -9 ? - Matthew S 3
1483s 2018-04-20 00:45 UT 2018-04-19 20:45 EDT US Yardley PA ≈7.5s -20 - - - Matt S 1
1483u 2018-04-20 00:44 UT 2018-04-19 20:44 EDT US South Salem NY ≈7.5s -14 - - - Harold C 3
1483v 2018-04-20 00:44 UT 2018-04-19 20:44 EDT US Philadelphia PA ≈3.5s -11 ? ? - Kobayashi F 3
1483w 2018-04-20 00:40 UT 2018-04-19 20:40 EDT US NY ≈3.5s -5 - - Mike L 4
1483x 2018-04-20 00:30 UT 2018-04-19 20:30 EDT US NY ≈7.5s -14 - - - Eric L 1
1483y 2018-04-20 00:30 UT 2018-04-19 20:30 EDT US Springfield Township NJ ≈7.5s -8 - - - Shari G 2
1483z 2018-04-19 22:45 UT 2018-04-19 18:45 EDT US Wayne NJ ≈3.5s 0 - - - Nwal T 1
Event 1482-2018
1482a 2018-04-20 02:00 UT 2018-04-19 23:00 -3 time zones BR Rio Grande do Sul ≈3.5s -13 - - - Vívian H 1
Event 1481-2018
1481a 2018-04-20 00:37 UT 2018-04-19 21:37 -3 time zones BR São Paulo ≈1.5s -6 - - - Murilo B 3
Event 1480-2018
1480a 2018-04-20 00:19 UT 2018-04-20 02:19 CEST FR Châtillon Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -24 - - - Dieter V 2
1480b 2018-04-20 00:20 UT 2018-04-20 02:20 CEST BE Bassenge Wallonie ≈3.5s -6 - - - Philippe B 4
1480c 2018-04-20 00:20 UT 2018-04-20 02:20 CEST LU Bettembourg District de Luxembourg ≈3.5s -7 ? ? ? Fernand E 4
Event 1478-2018
1478a 2018-04-19 23:03 UT 2018-04-20 01:03 CEST FR Châtillon Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1.5s -20 - - - Dieter V 2
Event 1477-2018
1477a 2018-04-19 11:18 UT 2018-04-19 04:18 MST US Mesa AZ ≈1.5s -7 - - - William L 4
Event 1476-2018
1476a 2018-04-19 09:15 UT 2018-04-19 19:15 AEST AU Mount Hunter New South Wales ≈3.5s -11 - - chris J 1
1476b 2018-04-19 09:32 UT 2018-04-19 19:32 AEST AU Garran Australian Capital Territory ≈3.5s -13 - - Matt S 4
Event 1475-2018
1475a 2018-04-19 06:45 UT 2018-04-19 01:45 CDT US New Orleans LA ≈3.5s -6 - - - dziban M 3
Event 1474-2018
1474a 2018-04-19 03:40 UT 2018-04-18 20:40 PDT US Lafayette CA ≈3.5s -11 - - - Jeff R 4
1474b 2018-04-19 03:40 UT 2018-04-18 20:40 PDT US Novato CA ≈1.5s -11 - - ? Frank O 4
Event 1473-2018
1473a 2018-04-19 02:30 UT 2018-04-18 22:30 EDT US Davie FL ≈20s -15 - ? ? John G 3
1473b 2018-04-19 02:30 UT 2018-04-18 22:30 EDT US Lehigh Acres FL ≈3.5s -13 - - - Luis C 3
Event 1472-2018
1472a 2018-04-19 02:25 UT 2018-04-18 21:25 CDT US Rogers AR ≈1.5s -5 - - - Aimee D 3
Event 1471-2018
1471a 2018-04-18 20:41 UT 2018-04-18 22:41 CEST FR Cholet Pays de la Loire ≈45s 0 - - - Francesca S 1
Event 1470-2018
1470a 2018-04-18 20:40 UT 2018-04-18 21:40 BST GB England <1s -26 - - - Stacey M 1
Event 1469-2018
1469a 2018-04-18 20:00 UT 2018-04-18 21:00 BST GB England ≈20s -7 - - - APRIL S 1
Event 1468-2018
1468a 2018-04-18 08:00 UT 2018-04-18 03:00 CDT US Shoreview MN ≈1.5s -6 - - John S 2
Event 1467-2018
1467a 2018-04-18 07:45 UT 2018-04-17 21:45 HST US Kihei HI ≈7.5s -10 - - - Gerry W 3
1467b 2018-04-18 08:10 UT 2018-04-17 22:10 HST US Wailuku HI ≈3.5s -12 - - - Kimo K 3
Event 1466-2018
1466a 2018-04-18 05:35 UT 2018-04-18 01:35 EDT US Marion NC ≈1.5s -8 - - - Brent Y 5
Event 1465-2018
1465a 2018-04-18 02:18 UT 2018-04-17 21:18 CDT US Montz LA ≈1.5s -5 ? - ? Kaitlyn G 2
Event 1464-2018
1464a 2018-04-18 01:55 UT 2018-04-18 03:55 CEST DE Uelzen Niedersachsen ≈3.5s -10 - ? Andrea S 4
Event 1463-2018
1463a 2018-04-18 00:00 UT 2018-04-18 01:00 BST GB England ≈7.5s -17 ? - ? Amanda L 2
Event 1462-2018
1462a 2018-04-17 23:05 UT 2018-04-18 01:05 CEST FR Marcy-l'Étoile Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s 0 ? ? - Jean Pierre C 1