Fireball Reports

Jun 20, 2018 - Jul 21, 2018
Reports found: 2337  in the last 30 days  Page 3 / 47
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 2478-2018
2478c 2018-07-15 20:16 UT 2018-07-15 22:16 CEST NL Hardinxveld-Giessendam Zuid-Holland ≈3.5s -10 - - - Andre L 2
2478d 2018-07-15 21:00 UT 2018-07-15 23:00 CEST NL Leiden Zuid-Holland ≈45s -19 - - - Bram V 1
Event 2477-2018
2477a 2018-07-15 12:15 UT 2018-07-15 14:15 CEST FR Montmartin-sur-Mer Normandie ≈3.5s -5 - - - Eric R 3
Event 2476-2018
2476a 2018-07-15 10:13 UT 2018-07-15 00:13 HST US Wailuku HI ≈1.5s 0 Kukui A 4
Event 2475-2018
2475a 2018-07-15 08:47 UT 2018-07-15 02:47 MDT US Drake CO ≈1.5s -18 - - - Mary M 3
Event 2474-2018
2474a 2018-07-15 07:30 UT 2018-07-15 02:30 CDT US Yutan NE ≈3.5s -20 - - Victoria P 3
Event 2473-2018
2473a 2018-07-15 06:49 UT 2018-07-15 02:49 EDT US Georgetown DE ≈7.5s -13 - - - Brock S 4
Event 2472-2018
2472a 2018-07-15 06:15 UT 2018-07-15 02:15 EDT US Lakeland FL ≈1.5s -7 - - - Joseph G 4
Event 2471-2018
2471a 2018-07-15 06:15 UT 2018-07-15 00:15 MDT US Alta UT ≈1.5s -13 - - - Wally A 3
Event 2470-2018
2470a 2018-07-15 06:05 UT 2018-07-15 02:05 EDT US Lamar SC ≈3.5s -6 - - ? Jacob V 4
Event 2469-2018
2469a 2018-07-15 05:18 UT 2018-07-14 23:18 MDT US Ammon ID ≈3.5s -7 - - ? Will V 1
Event 2468-2018
2468a 2018-07-15 04:30 UT 2018-07-15 00:30 EDT US Norfolk VA ≈3.5s -11 - - David B 3
2468b 2018-07-15 04:33 UT 2018-07-15 00:33 EDT US Norfolk VA ≈1.5s -16 - - Patick O 2
Event 2467-2018
2467a 2018-07-15 04:01 UT 2018-07-14 23:01 CDT US Stockton KS ≈3.5s -7 ? ? ? M M 2
Event 2466-2018
2466a 2018-07-15 03:58 UT 2018-07-14 20:58 MST US Casa Grande AZ ≈20s -22 - - - Martin B 2
Event 2465-2018
2465a 2018-07-15 03:40 UT 2018-07-14 23:40 EDT CA Kettleby Ontario ≈3.5s -5 - - - A F 2
Event 2464-2018
2464a 2018-07-15 03:03 UT 2018-07-14 23:03 EDT US Chesterfield VA ≈1.5s -8 - - Ty R 3
Event 2463-2018
2463a 2018-07-15 00:20 UT 2018-07-14 20:20 EDT CA Limoges Ontario ≈7.5s -18 - - - Raphaël D 1
Event 2462-2018
2462a 2018-07-14 23:30 UT 2018-07-15 00:30 BST GB Bomere Heath England ≈1.5s -8 - - - Edmund P 3
2462b 2018-07-14 23:41 UT 2018-07-15 00:41 BST GB England ≈3.5s -11 - - ? Mandie T 3
2462c 2018-07-15 00:00 UT 2018-07-15 01:00 BST GB Wales ≈3.5s -15 - - Giles M 2
Event 2461-2018
2461a 2018-07-14 19:49 UT 2018-07-14 21:49 CEST BE Zedelgem Vlaanderen ≈7.5s -20 - - ? Camille D 1
2461b 2018-07-14 20:10 UT 2018-07-14 22:10 CEST NL Wijchen Gelderland ≈1.5s 0 - - - Debby S 1
Event 2459-2018
2459a 2018-07-17 09:01 UT 2018-07-17 01:01 ? US Livermore CA ≈7.5s -18 - - - Ernie M 1
2459b 2018-07-17 08:25 UT 2018-07-17 01:25 PDT US Woodside CA ≈7.5s -11 ? ? A B 1
2459c 2018-07-17 08:15 UT 2018-07-17 01:15 PDT US Clearlake Oaks CA ≈7.5s -20 ? ? - Josh R 3
2459d 2018-07-17 08:02 UT 2018-07-17 01:02 PDT US Esparto CA ≈3.5s -16 - - ? bruce M 4
2459e 2018-07-17 08:02 UT 2018-07-17 01:02 PDT US Los Banos CA ≈3.5s 0 ? ? Jake H 3
2459f 2018-07-17 08:01 UT 2018-07-17 01:01 PDT US Roseville CA ≈1.5s -22 - - - Sondra M 3
2459g 2018-07-17 08:01 UT 2018-07-17 01:01 PDT US Clearlake Oaks CA ≈3.5s -24 - - Scott PonyDog S 3
2459h 2018-07-17 08:00 UT 2018-07-17 01:00 PDT US Sunnyvale CA ≈1.5s -7 - - - Jordan K 3
2459i 2018-07-17 07:30 UT 2018-07-17 00:30 PDT US Willits CA ≈7.5s -11 ? ? - Lacy G 1
2459j 2018-07-17 07:06 UT 2018-07-17 00:06 PDT US Lakeport CA ≈3.5s -11 ? - - Rich F 3
2459k 2018-07-17 07:57 UT 2018-07-17 00:57 PDT US Modesto CA ≈3.5s 0 - - ? B 1
Event 2458-2018
2458a 2018-07-19 03:00 UT 2018-07-18 23:00 EDT CA Québec <1s -6 - - ? Samuel L 2
2458b 2018-07-19 02:16 UT 2018-07-18 22:16 EDT CA Trois-Rivières Québec ≈3.5s -16 - - - Patricia B 1
2458c 2018-07-19 02:16 UT 2018-07-18 22:16 EDT US Royalton VT ≈1.5s -6 - - - Kathi T 3
2458d 2018-07-19 02:13 UT 2018-07-18 22:13 EDT CA Montréal Québec ≈1.5s -10 ? - ? Sandra C 1
2458e 2018-07-19 02:08 UT 2018-07-18 22:08 EDT CA Ottawa Ontario ≈1.5s -7 - - Emanuel C 4
2458f 2018-07-19 02:08 UT 2018-07-18 22:08 EDT CA Ottawa Ontario ≈3.5s -26 ? ? ? Christine A 1
2458g 2018-07-19 02:08 UT 2018-07-18 22:08 EDT CA Montréal Québec ≈1.5s -7 ? ? - Joanne R 1
2458h 2018-07-19 02:00 UT 2018-07-18 22:00 EDT CA Lac-des-Îles Québec ≈7.5s -15 - - - melanie N 4
2458i 2018-07-19 02:10 UT 2018-07-18 22:10 EDT CA Saint-Jérôme Quebec ≈1.5s -14 - - - Terry B 3
2458j 2018-07-19 02:15 UT 2018-07-18 22:15 EDT CA Montréal Québec ≈1.5s -5 - - Guy C 1
Event 2457-2018
2457a 2018-07-19 03:04 UT 2018-07-19 00:04 -3 time zones BR São Lourenço da Mata Pernambuco <1s -4 - - - Flávio F 5
Event 2456-2018
2456a 2018-07-19 03:10 UT 2018-07-19 00:10 -3 time zones BR São Lourenço da Mata Pernambuco <1s -4 - - - Flávio F 5
Event 2455-2018
2455a 2018-07-15 23:51 UT 2018-07-15 20:51 -3 time zones BR São Paulo ≈1.5s -6 - - - Silvia S 1
Event 2454-2018
2454a 2018-07-19 01:09 UT 2018-07-18 22:09 -3 time zones BR Paraíba ≈1.5s -4 - - - Elias J 4
Event 2453-2018
2453a 2018-07-18 01:42 UT 2018-07-17 22:42 ? BR Espírito Santo <1s 0 - - - Renan M 2
Event 2452-2018
2452a 2018-07-14 19:00 UT 2018-07-14 20:00 BST GB Scotland ≈1.5s -9 - - ? Paul M 2