Fireball Reports

Dec 23, 2017 - Jan 23, 2018
Reports found: 4034  in the last 30 days  Page 2 / 81
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 267-2018
267g 2018-01-20 00:25 UT 2018-01-19 19:25 EST US West Milton OH ≈7.5s -6 - - - kya R 3
267h 2018-01-20 00:25 UT 2018-01-19 18:25 CST US Fenton MO ≈1.5s -4 - - - Lee W 3
267i 2018-01-20 00:25 UT 2018-01-19 19:25 EST US Indianapolis IN ≈1.5s -4 - - - Phil B 2
267j 2018-01-20 00:20 UT 2018-01-19 19:20 EST US Franklin OH ≈3.5s -23 ? ? - Lisa E 1
267k 2018-01-20 00:20 UT 2018-01-19 19:20 EST US Indianapolis IN ≈1.5s -16 ? ? - Brett T 3
267l 2018-01-20 00:20 UT 2018-01-19 19:20 EST US Louisville KY <1s 0 - - - Ellen H 3
267m 2018-01-20 00:20 UT 2018-01-19 19:20 EST US Lexington KY ≈1.5s -20 - - - Laura H 1
267n 2018-01-20 00:15 UT 2018-01-19 19:15 EST US Richmond IN ≈7.5s -13 ? ? ? Heather B 2
267o 2018-01-20 00:05 UT 2018-01-19 19:05 EST US Lexington KY ≈3.5s -13 - - - Tim M 4
267p 2018-01-20 00:01 UT 2018-01-19 19:01 EST US Greenwood IN ≈1.5s -22 - - - Will K 3
267q 2018-01-19 23:25 UT 2018-01-19 18:25 EST US Campbellsville KY ≈7.5s -20 ? - David K 1
267r 2018-01-20 00:27 UT 2018-01-19 19:27 EST US Dalton GA ≈1.5s -16 ? ? - Levi B 2
267s 2018-01-20 00:28 UT 2018-01-19 19:28 EST US Conway KY ≈20s -27 - - - Lisa J 3
267t 2018-01-20 00:30 UT 2018-01-19 19:30 EST US Cincinnati OH ≈1.5s -23 - - - Candace N 1
267u 2018-01-20 00:30 UT 2018-01-19 19:30 EST US OH ? -11 - - - D C 2
267v 2018-01-20 00:30 UT 2018-01-19 19:30 EST US Fort Wayne IN ≈1.5s -7 - - - Bill N 2
267w 2018-01-20 00:30 UT 2018-01-19 18:30 CST US Goodlettsville TN <1s -7 - - - Christy H 1
267x 2018-01-20 00:30 UT 2018-01-19 19:30 EST US Chattanooga TN ≈7.5s 0 - - ? Brandy P 3
267y 2018-01-20 00:30 UT 2018-01-19 19:30 EST US IN ≈3.5s -11 - - - Rick F 1
267z 2018-01-20 00:31 UT 2018-01-19 19:31 EST US Bloomington IN ≈3.5s -12 - - Josh S 2
Event 266-2018
266a 2018-01-18 18:30 UT 2018-01-18 19:30 CET DE Bayreuth Bayern ≈1.5s -8 - - - Nathan D 2
Event 265-2018
265a 2018-01-18 17:00 UT 2018-01-18 18:00 CET FR Lavit Occitanie ≈1.5s -20 - - - Sheila J 1
Event 264-2018
264a 2018-01-18 09:41 UT 2018-01-18 03:41 CST US Nashville TN ≈3.5s -5 - - - Wayne T 2
Event 263-2018
263a 2018-01-17 23:15 UT 2018-01-17 17:15 CST US Hot Springs AR ≈1.5s -10 - - ? Jennifer S 2
Event 262-2018
262a 2018-01-17 16:30 UT 2018-01-17 17:30 CET CZ Janovice v Podještědí Liberec Region ≈3.5s -20 - - Libor G 2
Event 261-2018
261a 2018-01-17 05:40 UT 2018-01-17 00:40 EST US Evans GA ≈1.5s -20 ? ? - Kim W 3
Event 260-2018
260a 2018-01-17 05:00 UT 2018-01-16 23:00 CST US Morgantown KY ≈1.5s -22 - - - Javetta C 3
Event 259-2018
259a 2018-01-14 10:45 UT 2018-01-14 05:45 EST US Staunton VA ≈1.5s -9 - - - Kathy H 1
Event 258-2018
258a 2018-01-04 02:20 UT 2018-01-03 20:20 CST US Wymore NE ≈7.5s -14 - - Jeremiah W 3
Event 257-2018
257a 2018-01-20 02:15 UT 2018-01-19 18:15 PST US Petaluma CA ≈1.5s -8 - - - Nancy S 2
257aa 2018-01-20 01:59 UT 2018-01-19 17:59 PST US Roseville CA ≈7.5s -18 - - ? Nona C 3
257ab 2018-01-20 01:45 UT 2018-01-19 17:45 PST US Santa Maria CA ≈1.5s -11 - - Karen G 3
257ac 2018-01-20 01:45 UT 2018-01-19 17:45 PST US Santa Margarita CA ≈20s -19 ? ? eileen S 1
257ad 2018-01-20 02:00 UT 2018-01-19 18:00 PST US Jamestown CA ≈20s -22 - - ? YVONNE B 3
257ae 2018-01-20 02:05 UT 2018-01-19 18:05 PST US Jamestown CA ≈3.5s -18 - ? ? Joseph M 1
257af 2018-01-20 02:15 UT 2018-01-19 18:15 PST US Sonora CA ≈3.5s -20 - - - tanya S 3
257ag 2018-01-20 02:06 UT 2018-01-19 18:06 PST US Santa Cruz CA ≈3.5s -21 ? ? ? B P 1
257ah 2018-01-20 02:04 UT 2018-01-19 18:04 PST US Rancho Cordova CA ≈3.5s -13 - - - Alicia P 1
257ai 2018-01-20 02:40 UT 2018-01-19 18:40 PST US Monterey CA ≈3.5s -24 - - - H 1
257aj 2018-01-20 03:00 UT 2018-01-19 19:00 PST US Fresno CA <1s -6 - - - Michael L 2
257ak 2018-01-20 02:00 UT 2018-01-19 18:00 PST US Orangevale CA ≈3.5s -18 - - - D J 3
257al 2018-01-20 02:00 UT 2018-01-19 18:00 PST US Citrus Heights CA ≈3.5s -21 - - - Shirley L 1
257am 2018-01-20 02:06 UT 2018-01-19 18:06 PST US Roseville CA ≈7.5s -13 ? - ? Patricia J 1
257an 2018-01-20 02:05 UT 2018-01-19 18:05 PST US Nice CA ≈3.5s 0 - - - Robert A 4
257ao 2018-01-20 02:10 UT 2018-01-19 18:10 PST US Goleta CA ≈3.5s -6 ? - - David L 2
257ap 2018-01-20 02:01 UT 2018-01-19 18:01 PST US Pittsburg CA ≈3.5s -27 - - - veronica R 1
257aq 2018-01-20 02:01 UT 2018-01-19 18:01 PST US Fresno CA ≈7.5s -11 - - - GABRIEL M 1
257ar 2018-01-20 02:02 UT 2018-01-19 18:02 PST US Fernley NV ≈1.5s 0 - - - Taylor I 2
257as 2018-01-20 02:03 UT 2018-01-19 18:03 PST US Jamestown CA ≈3.5s -22 - - - Ashley I 1
257at 2018-01-20 02:04 UT 2018-01-19 18:04 PST US Alpine Meadows CA ≈3.5s -11 ? ? - Ginny B 2