Fireball Reports

Mar 28, 2018 - Apr 28, 2018
Reports found: 1004  in the last 30 days  Page 1 / 21
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 1569-2018
1569a 2018-04-26 23:32 UT 2018-04-27 01:32 CEST NL Ommen Overijssel ≈1.5s -5 ? - Ingmar B 2
Event 1568-2018
1568a 2018-04-26 21:22 UT 2018-04-26 22:22 BST GB Newcastle upon Tyne England ≈1.5s -12 - - Quinn M 1
1568b 2018-04-26 21:28 UT 2018-04-26 22:28 BST GB England ? -28 ? ? ? Jane A 2
1568c 2018-04-26 21:26 UT 2018-04-26 22:26 BST GB Annahilt Northern Ireland ≈1.5s -11 - - Mark S 3
1568d 2018-04-26 21:00 UT 2018-04-26 22:00 BST GB North Shields England ≈3.5s -13 - - - Kevin H 2
1568e 2018-04-26 21:33 UT 2018-04-26 22:33 BST GB Ashton-in-Makerfield England ≈3.5s -22 - - Wendy H 3
1568f 2018-04-26 21:30 UT 2018-04-26 22:30 BST GB England ≈3.5s -11 - - ? Mark P 1
1568g 2018-04-26 21:35 UT 2018-04-26 22:35 BST GB England ≈3.5s -19 - - - Peter M 2
1568h 2018-04-26 21:30 UT 2018-04-26 22:30 BST GB England ≈3.5s -7 - - - Graham B 1
1568i 2018-04-26 21:35 UT 2018-04-26 22:35 BST GB England ≈3.5s -27 - - - Rob G 3
1568j 2018-04-26 21:26 UT 2018-04-26 22:26 BST GB Timperley England ≈1.5s -13 - - - Peter R 1
1568k 2018-04-26 22:03 UT 2018-04-26 23:03 BST GB England ≈7.5s -24 - Stefan R 1
1568l 2018-04-26 21:30 UT 2018-04-26 22:30 BST GB Lichfield England ≈3.5s -6 - - ? Scott M 3
1568m 2018-04-26 22:00 UT 2018-04-26 23:00 BST GB Belfast Northern Ireland ≈3.5s -13 - - david G 1
1568n 2018-04-26 21:28 UT 2018-04-26 22:28 BST GB England ≈3.5s -14 - - - Craig L 1
Event 1567-2018
1567a 2018-04-25 15:55 UT 2018-04-25 23:55 CST CN Yantai Shandong ? -10 ? ? - Zhou K 4
Event 1566-2018
1566a 2018-04-26 07:30 UT 2018-04-26 01:30 MDT US Aurora Colorado ≈1.5s -7 - - - C A S 1
Event 1565-2018
1565a 2018-04-26 05:50 UT 2018-04-26 01:50 EDT US La Plata Maryland <1s -10 - - - david W 4
Event 1564-2018
1564a 2018-04-26 05:44 UT 2018-04-26 00:44 CDT US New Orleans LA ≈7.5s -8 - - - dziban M 3
Event 1563-2018
1563a 2018-04-26 05:15 UT 2018-04-25 22:15 PDT US Simi Valley CA ≈1.5s -12 - - ? Melanie R 1
1563b 2018-04-26 05:30 UT 2018-04-25 22:30 PDT US Arroyo Grande CA ≈1.5s -13 - - ? Kristin L 1
1563c 2018-04-26 05:50 UT 2018-04-25 22:50 PDT US Chino CA ≈1.5s -19 - - - Jaz W 1
Event 1562-2018
1562a 2018-04-26 04:10 UT 2018-04-25 22:10 MDT US Erie CO ≈1.5s -22 - - - Christel G 2
1562b 2018-04-26 04:35 UT 2018-04-25 22:35 MDT US Denver CO ≈3.5s -8 ? - ? Demi D 1
1562c 2018-04-26 04:40 UT 2018-04-25 22:40 MDT US Fort Collins CO ≈1.5s -13 - - - David H 2
1562d 2018-04-26 04:44 UT 2018-04-25 22:44 MDT US Westminster CO ≈7.5s 0 - - - Dan R 2
1562e 2018-04-26 04:45 UT 2018-04-25 22:45 MDT US Keota CO ≈3.5s -7 - - Brandon T 4
Event 1561-2018
1561a 2018-04-26 03:08 UT 2018-04-25 21:08 MDT US Ogden UT ≈3.5s -28 ? ? Rocky J 1
Event 1560-2018
1560a 2018-04-26 00:44 UT 2018-04-26 01:44 BST GB England ≈3.5s -4 - - ? Suess L 2
Event 1559-2018
1559a 2018-04-25 12:14 UT 2018-04-25 05:14 PDT US Fresno CA ≈3.5s -5 - - ? Fred M 1
1559b 2018-04-25 12:15 UT 2018-04-25 05:15 PDT US Newcastle CA ≈7.5s -20 ? ? ? ryan F 3
1559c 2018-04-25 12:28 UT 2018-04-25 05:28 PDT US Wilseyville CA ≈7.5s -15 - - - Jessica W 1
Event 1558-2018
1558a 2018-04-25 06:52 UT 2018-04-24 23:52 PDT US Los Angeles CA ≈3.5s 0 ? - - Adriana P 3
Event 1557-2018
1557a 2018-04-25 04:17 UT 2018-04-25 05:17 BST GB Northern Ireland ≈3.5s -5 - - - PAUL C 3
Event 1556-2018
1556a 2018-04-25 02:30 UT 2018-04-24 21:30 CDT US Eldon IA ≈7.5s -5 - - Lyle E 4
Event 1555-2018
1555a 2018-04-25 01:35 UT 2018-04-24 21:35 EDT US Cutler Bay FL ≈3.5s -24 - - ? Jessica S 1
Event 1554-2018
1554a 2018-04-25 01:12 UT 2018-04-24 21:12 EDT US Dowagiac MI ≈3.5s 0 - - - James A 1
Event 1553-2018
1553a 2018-04-24 23:40 UT 2018-04-25 00:40 BST GB Mytholmroyd England ≈1.5s 0 - - Arthur R 2
Event 1552-2018
1552a 2018-04-24 21:07 UT 2018-04-24 23:07 CEST FR Marcoussis Île-de-France <1s -8 - - - FX H 2
Event 1551-2018
1551a 2018-04-24 11:23 UT 2018-04-24 21:23 AEST AU Myocum New South Wales ≈3.5s -25 ? ? ? Chloe C 1
Event 1550-2018
1550a 2018-04-24 01:13 UT 2018-04-23 21:13 EDT US Middle Island NY ≈20s -7 - - - Kristina K 2
Event 1549-2018
1549a 2018-04-22 04:30 UT 2018-04-21 22:30 MDT US Fort Collins CO ≈3.5s 0 ? ? ? Keshia B 3
Event 1548-2018
1548a 2018-04-21 03:18 UT 2018-04-21 05:18 CEST FR Nantes Pays de la Loire ≈3.5s -4 - - I W 3
Event 1547-2018
1547a 2018-04-26 00:48 UT 2018-04-25 20:48 -4 time zones BR Mato Grosso do Sul ≈3.5s -7 - - Rafael S 4
Event 1546-2018
1546a 2018-04-24 05:40 UT 2018-04-23 22:40 PDT US Goldendale WA ≈1.5s -11 - - - William S 2
Event 1545-2018
1545a 2018-04-24 04:30 UT 2018-04-23 21:30 PDT US Winton CA ≈7.5s -13 - - Alfredo G 3
1545b 2018-04-24 04:50 UT 2018-04-23 21:50 PDT US Los Gatos CA ≈3.5s -12 - - ? Dawn K 1
1545c 2018-04-24 04:48 UT 2018-04-23 21:48 PDT US Roseville CA ≈3.5s -20 - - ? Vickie S 1
1545d 2018-04-24 04:50 UT 2018-04-23 21:50 PDT US San Rafael CA ≈1.5s -24 - - steven B 3
1545e 2018-04-24 04:45 UT 2018-04-23 21:45 PDT US San Jose CA <1s -18 - - - Selena Z 1