Fireball Reports

Jun 16, 2018 - Jul 17, 2018
Reports found: 293  in the last 30 days  in Netherlands (NL)  Page 1 / 6
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 2382-2018
2382am 2018-07-14 21:52 UT 2018-07-14 22:52 ? NL Mijnsheerenland Zuid-Holland ≈1.5s -23 - - - Chris S 1
Event 2379-2018
2379b 2018-07-10 20:30 UT 2018-07-10 22:30 CEST NL Eindhoven Noord-Brabant ≈1.5s -6 - - - Emma V 2
2379k 2018-07-10 21:30 UT 2018-07-10 23:30 CEST NL Eindhoven Noord-Brabant ≈1.5s -6 - - - Emma V 2
2379m 2018-07-10 21:30 UT 2018-07-10 23:30 CEST NL Wageningen Gelderland ≈1.5s -14 - - Ben S 2
2379r 2018-07-10 21:35 UT 2018-07-10 23:35 CEST NL Heusden Gem Asten Noord-Brabant ≈1.5s -12 ? ? ? Rob F 1
2379t 2018-07-10 21:28 UT 2018-07-10 23:28 CEST NL Randwijk Gelderland ≈1.5s -9 ? ? ? Violetta M 1
2379y 2018-07-10 21:30 UT 2018-07-10 23:30 CEST NL Amsterdam Noord-Holland ≈1.5s -16 - - ? B. V 1
Event 2349-2018
2349a 2018-07-07 22:40 UT 2018-07-08 00:40 CEST NL Wittem Limburg ≈1.5s -5 - - - Neriah S 1
Event 2329-2018
2329a 2018-07-05 21:53 UT 2018-07-05 23:53 CEST NL Haaksbergen Overijssel ≈1.5s -7 - - ? Roos A 1
2329b 2018-07-05 21:55 UT 2018-07-05 23:55 CEST NL Oss Noord-Brabant ≈3.5s -13 - - ? Heidi K 2
2329e 2018-07-05 21:58 UT 2018-07-05 23:58 CEST NL Hoogvliet Rotterdam Zuid-Holland ≈3.5s -14 - - ? Jennifer C 1
2329i 2018-07-05 22:01 UT 2018-07-06 00:01 CEST NL Gelderland ≈1.5s -5 - - - Angela C 1
2329j 2018-07-05 22:03 UT 2018-07-06 00:03 CEST NL Slijk-Ewijk Gelderland ≈3.5s -8 - - - Stef V 2
2329k 2018-07-05 22:03 UT 2018-07-06 00:03 CEST NL Bergen Limburg ≈3.5s -27 - - - Plien S 1
Event 2323-2018
2323a 2018-07-04 22:00 UT 2018-07-05 00:00 CEST NL Brunssum Limburg ≈3.5s -13 - - - Sandra B 1
Event 2298-2018
2298e 2018-07-08 01:30 UT 2018-07-08 03:30 CEST NL De Woude Noord-Holland ≈45s -5 - - - Monique D 1
Event 2283-2018
2283a 2018-07-02 05:47 UT 2018-07-02 07:47 CEST NL Voorschoten Zuid-Holland ≈3.5s -5 - - - Edwin B 1
Event 2271-2018
2271a 2018-07-01 23:00 UT 2018-07-02 01:00 CEST NL Rotterdam Zuid-Holland ≈1.5s -5 - - ? Kim S 1
2271c 2018-07-01 23:20 UT 2018-07-02 01:20 CEST NL Numansdorp Zuid-Holland <1s -10 - - - Jan A. K 4
Event 2261-2018
2261a 2018-06-30 21:15 UT 2018-06-30 23:15 CEST NL Eindhoven Noord-Brabant ≈7.5s -20 - - - Pieter M 1
Event 2248-2018
2248d 2018-06-30 01:40 UT 2018-06-30 03:40 CEST NL Duiven Gelderland ≈1.5s -23 ? ? - Laurens K 1
2248n 2018-06-30 01:30 UT 2018-06-30 03:30 CEST NL ≈3.5s -26 - - - Mirjam V 1
Event 2247-2018
2247i 2018-06-30 21:01 UT 2018-06-30 23:01 CEST NL Breda Noord-Brabant ≈20s -5 ? ? - K. V 1
2247m 2018-06-30 23:01 UT 2018-07-01 01:01 CEST NL Hoogeveen Drenthe ≈3.5s -10 - - - Mark O 2
Event 2230-2018
2230aa 2018-06-29 21:30 UT 2018-06-29 23:30 CEST NL Voerendaal Limburg ≈3.5s -14 - - - Roel K 3
2230ab 2018-06-29 21:30 UT 2018-06-29 23:30 CEST NL Veldhoven Noord-Brabant ≈3.5s -10 ? ? ? Paul K 3
2230ac 2018-06-29 21:30 UT 2018-06-29 23:30 CEST NL Beek Limburg ≈3.5s -14 - - - Leroy S 1
2230ad 2018-06-29 21:30 UT 2018-06-29 23:30 CEST NL Zutphen Gelderland ≈7.5s -11 ? ? - Nicky V 1
2230ae 2018-06-29 21:30 UT 2018-06-29 23:30 CEST NL Biddinghuizen Flevoland ≈1.5s -16 - - ? Merijn V 1
2230ah 2018-06-29 21:30 UT 2018-06-29 23:30 CEST NL Zutphen Gelderland ≈3.5s -14 ? - Lotte P 1
2230aj 2018-06-29 21:30 UT 2018-06-29 23:30 CEST NL Millingen aan de Rijn Gelderland ≈1.5s -15 - - ? Heleen V 1
2230ak 2018-06-29 21:30 UT 2018-06-29 23:30 CEST NL Arnhem Gelderland ? 0 - - - J-w G 1
2230am 2018-06-29 21:30 UT 2018-06-29 23:30 CEST NL Enschede Overijssel ≈3.5s -18 - - Evelien M 1
2230ao 2018-06-29 21:30 UT 2018-06-29 23:30 CEST NL Rotterdam Zuid-Holland ≈3.5s -5 - - Esther P 2
2230ap 2018-06-29 21:30 UT 2018-06-29 23:30 CEST NL Zwolle Overijssel ≈3.5s -19 - - ? Pat E 1
2230aq 2018-06-29 21:30 UT 2018-06-29 23:30 CEST NL Enschede Overijssel ≈1.5s -13 - - - Jos S 2
2230ar 2018-06-29 21:30 UT 2018-06-29 23:30 CEST NL Eindhoven Noord-Brabant ≈1.5s -14 - - Rik V 1
2230as 2018-06-29 21:30 UT 2018-06-29 23:30 CEST NL Arnhem Gelderland ≈1.5s -18 - - ? Judith B 1
2230at 2018-06-29 21:30 UT 2018-06-29 23:30 CEST NL Teuge Gelderland ≈3.5s -12 Sebastiaan V 2
2230au 2018-06-29 21:30 UT 2018-06-29 23:30 CEST NL Sevenum Limburg ≈1.5s -24 - - Bart B 1
2230av 2018-06-29 21:29 UT 2018-06-29 23:29 CEST NL Vianen Utrecht ≈3.5s -13 - - - Sigmar R 2
2230ax 2018-06-29 21:29 UT 2018-06-29 23:29 CEST NL Steenwijk Overijssel ≈3.5s -17 - - - Roel H 1
2230az 2018-06-29 21:35 UT 2018-06-29 23:35 CEST NL Kwadijk Noord-Holland ≈3.5s 0 - - S V 1
2230b 2018-06-29 21:35 UT 2018-06-29 23:35 CEST NL Eindhoven Noord-Brabant ≈3.5s -16 - - Michiel S 1
2230ba 2018-06-29 21:35 UT 2018-06-29 23:35 CEST NL Vaals Limburg ≈3.5s -27 - - Bram B 1
2230bc 2018-06-29 21:30 UT 2018-06-29 23:30 CEST NL Den Helder Noord-Holland ≈1.5s -13 ? ? ? Maarten G 4
2230be 2018-06-29 21:25 UT 2018-06-29 23:25 CEST NL Teteringen Noord-Brabant ≈3.5s -13 - - ? M F 1
2230bf 2018-06-29 21:28 UT 2018-06-29 23:28 CEST NL 's-Hertogenbosch Noord-Brabant ≈3.5s -13 - - Bob M 1
2230bg 2018-06-29 21:25 UT 2018-06-29 23:25 CEST NL Hendrik-Ido-Ambacht Zuid-Holland ≈3.5s 0 - - Karlijn D 1
2230bh 2018-06-29 21:30 UT 2018-06-29 23:30 CEST NL Deurne Noord-Brabant ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Claudia K 1