Fireball Reports

Sep 17, 2017 - Oct 18, 2017
Reports found: 39  in the last 30 days  in United Kingdom (GB) 
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 3776-2017
3776a 2017-10-16 20:43 UT 2017-10-16 21:43 BST GB Holbeach Saint Marks England ≈1.5s -5 - - - Barry F 4
Event 3756-2017
3756a 2017-10-15 01:35 UT 2017-10-15 02:35 BST GB Emneth England ≈1.5s -6 - - - Debbie B 2
Event 3750-2017
3750a 2017-10-15 03:30 UT 2017-10-15 04:30 BST GB England ≈7.5s -8 - - ? Ethan O 1
Event 3747-2017
3747a 2017-10-14 20:15 UT 2017-10-14 21:15 BST GB England ≈3.5s -16 - - - Paul G 1
Event 3732-2017
3732a 2017-10-14 22:39 UT 2017-10-14 23:39 BST GB New Brighton Wales ≈3.5s -13 ? - Philip F 3
3732b 2017-10-14 22:41 UT 2017-10-14 23:41 BST GB England ≈3.5s -26 - - ? F 1
Event 3715-2017
3715a 2017-10-13 18:00 UT 2017-10-13 19:00 BST GB Scotland ≈7.5s -25 ? ? - Jan M 2
Event 3668-2017
3668a 2017-10-11 23:10 UT 2017-10-12 00:10 BST GB England ≈1.5s 0 - - - D D 1
3668b 2017-10-11 22:30 UT 2017-10-11 23:30 BST GB Wales ≈1.5s -13 - - ? Simon E 1
Event 3651-2017
3651a 2017-10-10 18:07 UT 2017-10-10 19:07 BST GB Woodford England ≈1.5s -19 ? Andrew T 4
3651b 2017-10-10 18:10 UT 2017-10-10 19:10 BST GB Cold Brayfield England ≈1.5s -20 - - ? Louise P 1
3651c 2017-10-10 18:45 UT 2017-10-10 19:45 BST GB Colchester England ≈3.5s -8 - - Lee P 3
Event 3649-2017
3649a 2017-10-10 06:30 UT 2017-10-10 07:30 BST GB England <1s -7 - - - Tony O 1
Event 3553-2017
3553a 2017-10-05 03:30 UT 2017-10-05 04:30 BST GB England ≈3.5s -22 - - ? Graham B 1
Event 3550-2017
3550a 2017-10-05 00:15 UT 2017-10-05 01:15 BST GB England ≈3.5s 0 - - - Shelley I 3
Event 3534-2017
3534a 2017-10-02 23:30 UT 2017-10-03 00:30 BST GB Neilston Scotland ≈1.5s -7 - - - Elaine C 2
Event 3531-2017
3531a 2017-10-02 19:31 UT 2017-10-02 20:31 BST GB England ≈7.5s -22 - - ? Amanda N 1
3531b 2017-10-02 19:55 UT 2017-10-02 20:55 BST GB Rassau Wales ≈3.5s -7 ? ? ? Nick T 2
3531c 2017-10-02 19:56 UT 2017-10-02 20:56 BST GB England ≈3.5s -12 - - Jody W 1
3531d 2017-10-02 20:04 UT 2017-10-02 21:04 BST GB England ≈20s -14 - - ? Col F 2
Event 3522-2017
3522a 2017-10-01 21:05 UT 2017-10-01 22:05 BST GB Keig Scotland ≈1.5s -20 ? ? ? Skinner C 1
Event 3505-2017
3505a 2017-09-30 22:55 UT 2017-09-30 23:55 BST GB Kettering England ≈1.5s -10 - - - Bob B 2
Event 3487-2017
3487a 2017-09-29 20:05 UT 2017-09-29 21:05 BST GB Swinton England ≈3.5s -5 - - - Andy F 3
Event 3479-2017
3479a 2017-09-28 19:05 UT 2017-09-28 20:05 BST GB Middleton England ≈3.5s 0 - - - Jay W 1
Event 3390-2017
3390a 2017-09-24 02:07 UT 2017-09-24 03:07 BST GB England ≈1.5s -5 - - ? Sarah D 1
Event 3352-2017
3352a 2017-09-22 21:35 UT 2017-09-22 22:35 BST GB Scotland ≈3.5s -16 ? ? Sketti P 2
3352b 2017-09-22 21:50 UT 2017-09-22 22:50 BST GB Scotland ≈3.5s -17 - - Sketti P 2
Event 3327-2017
3327a 2017-09-22 01:03 UT 2017-09-22 02:03 BST GB Scotland <1s -20 - ? - Tim Y 2
Event 3307-2017
3307c 2017-09-20 20:10 UT 2017-09-20 21:10 BST GB Ashwell England <1s -11 - - - Jack Q 2
Event 3304-2017
3304g 2017-09-20 19:30 UT 2017-09-20 20:30 BST GB Bracon Ash England ≈1.5s -9 - - - Christopher H 3
Event 3301-2017
3301fa 2017-09-21 19:00 UT 2017-09-21 20:00 BST GB England ≈3.5s -14 ? ? - Linda S 1
3301fd 2017-09-21 19:01 UT 2017-09-21 20:01 BST GB Alsager England ≈3.5s -18 - - - David R 1
Event 3283-2017
3283j 2017-09-19 21:20 UT 2017-09-19 22:20 BST GB Winkfield Row England <1s -10 - - - Mary A 1
3283l 2017-09-19 21:10 UT 2017-09-19 22:10 BST GB Burnham Market England ≈1.5s -21 ? ? ? Andrew W 4
3283p 2017-09-19 21:25 UT 2017-09-19 22:25 BST GB England ≈1.5s -16 - - ? Shelley I 3
3283v 2017-09-19 21:22 UT 2017-09-19 22:22 BST GB Great Bentley England <1s -16 ? ? - Rosanna F 3
3283w 2017-09-19 21:30 UT 2017-09-19 22:30 BST GB England <1s -13 - - - Ian W 2
3283z 2017-09-19 22:00 UT 2017-09-19 23:00 BST GB Hilltop Roundabout England <1s -15 - - - Brad J 4
Pending Reports
2017-10-17 17:40 UT 2017-10-17 18:40 BST GB England ≈7.5s -14 - - - Casey F 1