Fireball Reports

May 23, 2018 - Jun 23, 2018
Reports found: 28  in the last 30 days  in United Kingdom (GB) 
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 2135-2018
2135a 2018-06-20 21:15 UT 2018-06-20 22:15 BST GB England ≈1.5s -13 ? ? ? Chris B 3
2135b 2018-06-20 21:18 UT 2018-06-20 22:18 BST GB Gayton England ≈1.5s 0 - - - Hilary G 1
2135d 2018-06-20 21:18 UT 2018-06-20 22:18 BST GB England ≈1.5s -8 ? ? - Richard B 4
Event 2065-2018
2065cn 2018-06-16 21:12 UT 2018-06-16 22:12 BST GB England ≈20s -11 - ? ? Lara D 1
2065dx 2018-06-16 21:02 UT 2018-06-16 22:02 BST GB England ≈1.5s -10 - - - tony S 4
Event 2064-2018
2064a 2018-06-16 09:15 UT 2018-06-16 10:15 BST GB England ≈3.5s -13 - - Stacey S 2
Event 2030-2018
2030a 2018-06-12 20:41 UT 2018-06-12 21:41 BST GB England ≈7.5s -10 - - - Collette C 1
Event 2027-2018
2027a 2018-06-11 22:55 UT 2018-06-11 23:55 BST GB England ≈3.5s -5 - - - SANj S 3
Event 2015-2018
2015a 2018-06-08 23:28 UT 2018-06-09 00:28 BST GB Great Cornard England ≈3.5s -10 - - john W 2
Event 1987-2018
1987a 2018-06-07 22:30 UT 2018-06-07 23:30 BST GB Storrington England <1s -13 - - - Gabi B 4
Event 1971-2018
1971a 2018-06-06 01:08 UT 2018-06-06 02:08 BST GB England <1s -12 - - - James T 1
Event 1960-2018
1960a 2018-06-03 23:20 UT 2018-06-04 00:20 BST GB Wales ≈1.5s -27 - - - Ruth S 1
Event 1913-2018
1913a 2018-05-31 21:00 UT 2018-05-31 22:00 BST GB England ≈3.5s -7 ? ? ? Richard B 4
1913c 2018-05-31 21:03 UT 2018-05-31 22:03 BST GB Aston Clinton England ≈1.5s -13 - - Gregory B 1
1913d 2018-05-31 21:10 UT 2018-05-31 22:10 BST GB England ≈1.5s -6 ? - - Julia B 3
Event 1908-2018
1908a 2018-05-30 23:45 UT 2018-05-31 00:45 BST GB Portslade England ≈1.5s -11 - - - Si C 3
Event 1898-2018
1898a 2018-05-29 22:35 UT 2018-05-29 23:35 BST GB Ardkeen Northern Ireland ≈7.5s -13 - - - Christine C 3
Event 1888-2018
1888a 2018-05-28 21:40 UT 2018-05-28 22:40 BST GB Trowbridge England ≈20s -10 - - - Ian J 1
1888b 2018-05-28 22:00 UT 2018-05-28 23:00 BST GB Lancaster England ≈20s -22 - - - Sheree J 1
Event 1882-2018
1882a 2018-05-28 01:30 UT 2018-05-28 02:30 BST GB Felsted England ≈1.5s -10 - - - Hannah Y 1
1882b 2018-05-28 02:05 UT 2018-05-28 03:05 BST GB Wales <1s -13 - - ? Lisa C 1
Event 1862-2018
1862a 2018-05-25 23:00 UT 2018-05-26 00:00 BST GB England ≈20s -23 - - Mark O 1
Event 1843-2018
1843a 2018-05-24 02:00 UT 2018-05-24 03:00 BST GB England ≈1.5s -10 ? ? ? Shelley W 2
1843b 2018-05-24 02:12 UT 2018-05-24 03:12 BST GB England ≈7.5s 0 - - ? Carl B 1
1843c 2018-05-24 02:14 UT 2018-05-24 03:14 BST GB Trawden England ≈1.5s -20 ? - - Tom H 1
Pending Reports
2018-06-22 06:55 UT 2018-06-22 07:55 BST GB Wales ? -15 - - - Jan M 1
2018-06-21 21:58 UT 2018-06-21 22:58 BST GB Northern Ireland ≈1.5s -17 - - - Alastair K 3
2018-06-21 20:40 UT 2018-06-21 21:40 BST GB East Goscote England ≈20s -26 - - - Charlie K 1