Fireball Reports

Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
Reports found: 421  between Jan 01, 2015 and Dec 31, 2015  in Germany (DE)  Page 1 / 9
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 4177-2015
4177a 2015-11-08 21:36 UT 2015-11-08 22:36 CET DE Hungen Hesse ≈7.5s -14 ? - ? Daniel H 3
Event 4099-2015
4099a 2015-12-22 21:59 UT 2015-12-22 22:59 CET DE Gießen Hessen <1s -9 - - - Josef G 3
4099b 2015-12-22 22:00 UT 2015-12-22 23:00 CET DE Reutlingen Baden-Württemberg ≈1.5s -15 - - ? Heiner K 2
Event 4098-2015
4098a 2015-12-01 17:00 UT 2015-12-01 18:00 CET DE Horka Sachsen ≈1.5s -23 - - - Helmut L 1
Event 3855-2015
3855a 2015-12-07 21:18 UT 2015-12-07 22:18 CET DE Weil der Stadt Baden-Württemberg ≈3.5s -9 ? ? Claudia W 3
Event 3839-2015
3839a 2015-12-06 21:01 UT 2015-12-06 22:01 CET DE München Bayern ≈3.5s -27 ? - ? Naima M 2
Event 3808-2015
3808a 2015-12-04 22:06 UT 2015-12-04 23:06 CET DE Kleinbrembach Thüringen ≈1.5s -5 - - - Thomas Z 3
Event 3721-2015
3721a 2015-11-28 15:40 UT 2015-11-28 16:40 CET DE Flensburg Schleswig-Holstein ≈3.5s -13 - - Gotthard S 4
Event 3687-2015
3687a 2015-11-26 21:42 UT 2015-11-26 22:42 CET DE Oer-Erkenschwick Nordrhein-Westfalen ≈1.5s -5 - - - Daniel N 5
Event 3685-2015
3685c 2015-11-26 18:49 UT 2015-11-26 19:49 CET DE Köln Nordrhein-Westfalen ≈3.5s -5 ? ? - Keye D 3
3685l 2015-11-26 19:05 UT 2015-11-26 20:05 CET DE Düsseldorf Nordrhein-Westfalen ≈3.5s 0 - - - Rick B 1
Event 3592-2015
3592e 2015-11-22 21:08 UT 2015-11-22 22:08 CET DE Kordel Rheinland-Pfalz ≈1.5s -6 ? ? - P B 2
3592f 2015-11-22 21:08 UT 2015-11-22 22:08 CET DE Neustadt-Glewe Mecklenburg-Vorpommern ≈3.5s -16 - - Sven J 1
Event 3564-2015
3564a 2015-11-21 06:06 UT 2015-11-21 07:06 CET DE Gernsbach Baden-Württemberg <1s -12 - - - Marsch K 4
Event 3464-2015
3464a 2015-11-16 23:05 UT 2015-11-17 00:05 CET DE Glonn Bayern ≈1.5s -12 - - ? Norbert K 1
3464b 2015-11-16 23:13 UT 2015-11-17 00:13 CET DE Baden-Württemberg ≈1.5s -20 - - - Antonietta C 2
Event 3400-2015
3400a 2015-11-13 23:48 UT 2015-11-14 00:48 CET DE Kleinbrembach Thüringen ≈1.5s -5 - - - Thomas Z 3
Event 3227-2015
3227i 2015-11-09 05:45 UT 2015-11-09 06:45 CET DE Meerbusch Nordrhein-Westfalen <1s -8 - ? ? Linda K 2
3227y 2015-11-09 05:40 UT 2015-11-09 06:40 CET DE Koberg Schleswig-Holstein ≈3.5s -21 ? ? Nils F 2
Event 3222-2015
3222a 2015-11-08 21:28 UT 2015-11-08 22:28 CET DE Alzenau Bayern ≈1.5s -6 - - - Andreas M 1
3222b 2015-11-08 21:38 UT 2015-11-08 22:38 CET DE Jena Thüringen ≈3.5s -22 - - - Stefan C 1
3222c 2015-11-08 21:37 UT 2015-11-08 22:37 CET DE ≈1.5s -6 ? ? Sirko M 4
3222g 2015-11-08 21:38 UT 2015-11-08 22:38 CET DE Heidelberg Baden-Württemberg ≈3.5s -8 - - - Martin S 2
Event 3220-2015
3220a 2015-11-08 19:04 UT 2015-11-08 20:04 CET DE Osburg Rheinland-Pfalz ≈3.5s -18 - - - Oliver N 3
Event 3199-2015
3199m 2015-11-08 00:30 UT 2015-11-08 01:30 CET DE Fribourg-en-Brisgau Bade-Wurtemberg ≈3.5s -20 ? ? - Marion C 1
3199o 2015-11-07 23:54 UT 2015-11-08 00:54 CET DE Frankfurt am Main Hessen ≈3.5s -22 - - - Peter N 2
Event 3198-2015
3198a 2015-11-07 22:53 UT 2015-11-07 23:53 CET DE Mittenwald Bayern ≈1.5s -23 - - ? Geheim C 1
Event 3180-2015
3180e 2015-11-07 23:50 UT 2015-11-08 00:50 CET DE Neunkirchen-Seelscheid Nordrhein-Westfalen ≈3.5s -21 - - Martin B 2
3180f 2015-11-08 00:05 UT 2015-11-08 01:05 CET DE Aglasterhausen Baden-Württemberg ≈3.5s -19 ? ? - M. B 2
3180g 2015-11-08 00:29 UT 2015-11-08 01:29 CET DE Kleinbrembach Thüringen ≈1.5s -11 - - - Thomas Z 3
3180h 2015-11-08 00:10 UT 2015-11-08 01:10 CET DE Lübeck Schleswig-Holstein ≈3.5s 0 - - Petra S 2
Event 3176-2015
3176a 2015-11-07 18:45 UT 2015-11-07 19:45 CET DE Dürrholz Rhineland-Palatinate ≈7.5s 0 - - ? Michel S 1
3176b 2015-11-07 18:55 UT 2015-11-07 19:55 CET DE Tübingen Baden-Württemberg ≈1.5s -25 - - - Susanne S 2
3176i 2015-11-07 19:00 UT 2015-11-07 20:00 CET DE Markt Schwaben Bavaria ≈3.5s -9 - - Hans U 4
3176j 2015-11-07 19:00 UT 2015-11-07 20:00 CET DE Göttingen Niedersachsen ? -11 - - ? Felix H 2
3176k 2015-11-07 19:05 UT 2015-11-07 20:05 CET DE Dortmund ≈1.5s -12 - - Christoph P 2
3176n 2015-11-07 19:10 UT 2015-11-07 20:10 CET DE Aachen Nordrhein-Westfalen ≈7.5s -17 - - Jessi H 4
Event 3175-2015
3175a 2015-11-06 23:37 UT 2015-11-07 00:37 CET DE Lindenfels Hessen ≈1.5s -15 - - - Sebastian S 2
Event 3171-2015
3171m 2015-11-07 21:08 UT 2015-11-07 22:08 CET DE Kahla Thüringen ≈1.5s -5 - - ? Uwe F 2
Event 3145-2015
3145a 2015-11-06 22:00 UT 2015-11-06 23:00 CET DE Tegernsee Bayern ? -6 ? ? ? Post F 1
Event 3123-2015
3123e 2015-11-06 20:00 UT 2015-11-06 21:00 CET DE Bayern ≈1.5s -9 - - ? Harry S 2
Event 3088-2015
3088c 2015-11-05 17:21 UT 2015-11-05 18:21 CET DE ≈3.5s -6 - - Heiko R 4
3088e 2015-11-05 17:28 UT 2015-11-05 18:28 CET DE Berlin Berlin ≈3.5s -7 - - Eric E 2
Event 3056-2015
3056c 2015-11-04 21:25 UT 2015-11-04 22:25 CET DE Mössingen Baden-Württemberg ≈1.5s -12 - - - Mats W 1
Event 3052-2015
3052a 2015-11-04 22:23 UT 2015-11-04 23:23 CET DE ≈1.5s -16 - - ? Daniel W 1
Event 3032-2015
3032a 2015-11-03 21:25 UT 2015-11-03 22:25 CET DE Gelnhausen Hessen ≈1.5s -24 - - - Nadin B 3
Event 3024-2015
3024a 2015-10-31 16:30 UT 2015-10-31 18:30 CET DE Forst (Lausitz) Brandenburg ≈1.5s -12 - - ? Jens W 1
3024c 2015-10-31 17:05 UT 2015-10-31 18:05 CET DE Heteborn Saxony-Anhalt ≈45s -11 - - Jens B 4
3024d 2015-10-31 17:05 UT 2015-10-31 18:05 CET DE Zeuthen Brandenburg ≈3.5s -12 - - - Tobias S 1
Event 2931-2015
2931h 2015-11-02 22:00 UT 2015-11-02 23:00 CET DE Berlin Berlin ≈1.5s -16 - - - Brian M 1