Fireball Reports

Nov 16, 2017 - Dec 17, 2017
Reports found: 3128  in the last 30 days  Page 1 / 63
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 5225-2017
5225a 2017-12-13 11:00 UT 2017-12-13 04:00 MST US Thornton CO ≈20s -14 ? ? - Kaitlin S 1
Event 5224-2017
5224a 2017-12-13 10:20 UT 2017-12-13 04:20 CST US Derby KS ≈1.5s -7 ? ? - Richard H 1
Event 5223-2017
5223a 2017-12-13 08:30 UT 2017-12-13 01:30 MST US Munds Park AZ ≈3.5s -10 - - - Caroline H 4
Event 5222-2017
5222a 2017-12-13 08:15 UT 2017-12-13 03:15 EST US Liberty KY ≈3.5s -10 - - - Teresa A 3
Event 5221-2017
5221a 2017-12-13 07:31 UT 2017-12-13 00:31 MST US Chandler AZ ≈1.5s -10 - - ? Bob B 1
5221b 2017-12-13 07:35 UT 2017-12-13 00:35 MST US Phoenix AZ ≈3.5s -6 ? - - Lynnette M 5
Event 5220-2017
5220a 2017-12-13 07:30 UT 2017-12-13 02:30 EST US Belton SC ≈3.5s -11 - - - Adam R 2
Event 5219-2017
5219a 2017-12-13 07:14 UT 2017-12-12 23:14 PST US Santa Clarita CA ≈1.5s -6 - - - Jeremy S 4
Event 5218-2017
5218a 2017-12-13 07:12 UT 2017-12-13 01:12 CST US Austin TX ≈7.5s -13 - - ? Michael D 1
Event 5217-2017
5217a 2017-12-13 07:00 UT 2017-12-13 02:00 EST US NY <1s -16 - - - Norbu C 1
Event 5216-2017
5216a 2017-12-13 06:56 UT 2017-12-12 23:56 MST US Mesa AZ ≈3.5s -13 - - Lisa C 2
Event 5215-2017
5215a 2017-12-13 06:30 UT 2017-12-13 00:30 CST US Lubbock TX ≈7.5s -18 - - - John H 2
5215b 2017-12-13 06:43 UT 2017-12-13 00:43 CST US Austin TX ≈3.5s -28 - - - Tom B 1
5215c 2017-12-13 06:50 UT 2017-12-12 23:50 MST US Chaparral NM ≈1.5s -11 ? ? - D F 2
Event 5214-2017
5214a 2017-12-13 06:09 UT 2017-12-13 00:09 CST US Decherd TN <1s 0 - - - Tony A 4
Event 5213-2017
5213a 2017-12-13 05:54 UT 2017-12-12 23:54 MST US Albuquerque NM ≈7.5s -11 ? ? ? Jean C 3
Event 5212-2017
5212a 2017-12-13 05:25 UT 2017-12-12 22:25 MST US Kirtland NM ≈3.5s -17 - - - Julia T 3
Event 5211-2017
5211a 2017-12-13 05:15 UT 2017-12-12 22:15 MST US Kirtland NM ≈3.5s -17 - - - Julia T 3
Event 5210-2017
5210a 2017-12-13 05:01 UT 2017-12-12 21:01 PST US Stockton CA ≈1.5s -9 ? ? ? Luna S 1
Event 5209-2017
5209a 2017-12-13 04:02 UT 2017-12-12 23:02 EST US East Brunswick NJ ≈1.5s 0 - - - Donald S 4
5209b 2017-12-13 04:08 UT 2017-12-12 23:08 EST US NY ≈1.5s -8 ? ? ? mel B 3
5209c 2017-12-13 04:30 UT 2017-12-12 23:30 EST US NY ≈1.5s -9 - - - Addison B 3
Event 5208-2017
5208a 2017-12-13 04:00 UT 2017-12-12 23:00 EST CA Nobleton Ontario ≈3.5s -8 - - - Aaron H 4
Event 5207-2017
5207a 2017-12-13 04:00 UT 2017-12-12 22:00 CST US Austin TX ≈3.5s -9 - - - Brian K 3
Event 5206-2017
5206a 2017-12-13 03:28 UT 2017-12-12 22:28 EST US Southbury CT ≈1.5s -9 - - ? Cynthia B 4
Event 5205-2017
5205a 2017-12-13 03:23 UT 2017-12-12 19:23 PST US San Diego CA ≈3.5s -5 - - - Mike S 3
5205b 2017-12-13 03:40 UT 2017-12-12 20:40 MST US Tucson AZ ≈3.5s -5 - - - Patricia L 1
5205c 2017-12-13 03:58 UT 2017-12-12 19:58 PST US San Gabriel CA ≈3.5s -10 - - MeteorMarc . 4
5205d 2017-12-13 03:59 UT 2017-12-12 19:59 PST US Los Angeles CA ? -10 - - ? Ariana L 1
5205e 2017-12-13 04:00 UT 2017-12-12 20:00 PST US Temple City CA ≈7.5s 0 - - ? Michelke H 1
Event 5204-2017
5204a 2017-12-13 02:23 UT 2017-12-12 19:23 MST CA Calgary Alberta ≈1.5s -4 - - ? T H 1
5204b 2017-12-13 02:23 UT 2017-12-12 18:23 PST CA Surrey British Columbia ≈3.5s -7 - - - B H 4
Event 5203-2017
5203a 2017-12-13 01:59 UT 2017-12-12 17:59 PST US Hansville WA ? -8 ? ? ? Greg J 2
Event 5202-2017
5202a 2017-12-13 01:58 UT 2017-12-12 20:58 EST US Myerstown PA ≈1.5s -22 - - - Stephen H 4
5202b 2017-12-13 02:13 UT 2017-12-12 21:13 EST US New Windsor NY ≈3.5s -6 - - - J K 2
Event 5201-2017
5201a 2017-12-13 01:37 UT 2017-12-12 20:37 EST US La Grange KY <1s -7 - - - W.B. S 2
Event 5200-2017
5200a 2017-12-13 01:33 UT 2017-12-13 02:33 CET ES Barcelona Catalonia ≈1.5s -27 ? ? ? nag V 2
Event 5199-2017
5199a 2017-12-13 00:30 UT 2017-12-12 17:30 MST US Buffalo Gap SD ≈3.5s -12 ? ? ? Callie T 3
5199b 2017-12-13 00:51 UT 2017-12-12 17:51 MST US Belle Fourche SD ≈7.5s -10 ? ? Eugene S 4
5199c 2017-12-13 00:55 UT 2017-12-12 17:55 MST US Rapid City SD ≈7.5s -7 ? ? - Riley D 3
Event 5198-2017
5198a 2017-12-13 00:27 UT 2017-12-12 19:27 EST US Fairport NY ≈3.5s -6 - - - John Derleth D 3
5198b 2017-12-13 00:28 UT 2017-12-12 19:28 EST US Syracuse NY ≈1.5s -18 - - - jill O 3
5198c 2017-12-13 01:00 UT 2017-12-12 20:00 EST US Catasauqua PA ≈3.5s -13 - - - Ed D 2
Event 5197-2017
5197a 2017-12-13 00:10 UT 2017-12-13 01:10 CET FR Marsan Occitanie ≈3.5s -5 ? ? - noro andrianina R 1
Event 5196-2017
5196a 2017-12-12 23:47 UT 2017-12-12 18:47 EST US Millersburg OH ≈3.5s -23 - - Matthew M 3
5196b 2017-12-12 23:48 UT 2017-12-12 18:48 EST US Centerton IN ≈3.5s -8 - - - Kristy F 1
5196c 2017-12-12 23:48 UT 2017-12-12 18:48 EST US Steubenville OH ≈3.5s -25 - - - Jeffrey B 3
5196d 2017-12-12 23:49 UT 2017-12-12 18:49 EST US Owingsville KY <1s -12 - - - Miranda A 1
5196e 2017-12-12 23:50 UT 2017-12-12 18:50 EST US Rochester MI ≈1.5s 0 - - - Haley B 1
Event 5195-2017
5195a 2017-12-12 23:40 UT 2017-12-12 17:40 CST US Osceola MO ≈1.5s -5 ? ? - Julia T 1