Events

Events found: 602 in 2017 with at least 5 reports Page 5 / 13
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Oct
Event 3618-2017 20 2017-10-09 02:55 UT 2017-10-08 19:55 2 time zones US
CA, OR
13 no
13 no
4 yes
6 no
Event 3607-2017 14 2017-10-08 03:08 UT 2017-10-07 20:08 PDT US
CA
13 no
13 no
2 yes
11 no
Event 3600-2017 37 2017-10-08 00:35 UT 2017-10-07 20:35 EDT CA
US
PA, NC, VA, NJ, MD, DC, Ontario, OH
30 no
1 yes
32 no
1 yes
33 no
Event 3598-2017 19 2017-10-07 22:19 UT 2017-10-08 00:19 2 time zones ES
FR
Occitanie, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Catalogne
14 no
15 no
1 yes
14 no
Event 3588-2017 7 2017-10-06 23:48 UT 2017-10-06 19:48 EDT US
MA, ME, CT
6 no
6 no
4 no
Event 3587-2017 15 2017-10-06 20:19 UT 2017-10-06 22:19 2 time zones DK
PL
NL
DE
Berlin, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Brandenburg, Overijssel, Kuyavian-Pomeranian Voivodeship
1 yes
8 no
9 no
4 yes
6 no
Event 3582-2017 11 2017-10-06 03:00 UT 2017-10-05 23:00 EDT US
CA
VT, ME, NY, Québec, NH
8 no
1 yes
8 no
1 yes
7 no
Event 3576-2017 16 2017-10-05 13:24 UT 2017-10-05 06:24 PDT US
OR, CA
12 no
12 no
4 yes
7 no
Event 3572-2017 11 2017-10-05 05:45 UT 2017-10-04 22:45 PDT US
CA, NV
8 no
1 yes
8 no
4 yes
4 no
Event 3562-2017 8 2017-10-05 03:36 UT 2017-10-05 05:36 CEST FR
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Bretagne, Pays de la Loire, Île-de-France, Normandie
4 no
3 no
4 yes
3 no
Event 3547-2017 5 2017-10-04 09:10 UT 2017-10-04 05:10 EDT US
PA, RI, NH
5 no
5 no
5 no
Event 3539-2017 6 2017-10-03 04:27 UT 2017-10-02 21:27 PDT US
CA
6 no
6 no
4 no
Event 3507-2017 9 2017-10-01 02:55 UT 2017-09-30 19:55 PDT US
NV, CA
9 no
1 yes
8 no
3 yes
4 no
Sep
Event 3501-2017 85 2017-09-30 23:53 UT 2017-09-30 19:53 EDT US
VA, DE, WV, MD, PA, NC, NY, NJ, DC, OH
61 no
1 yes
63 no
5 yes
57 no
Event 3490-2017 60 2017-09-29 22:55 UT 2017-09-29 18:55 EDT US
MD, MA, ME, PA, NJ, NY, CT, DE, RI, NH
52 no
58 no
1 yes
49 no
Event 3472-2017 6 2017-09-28 04:45 UT 2017-09-27 23:45 CDT US
WI, MN, ND
1 yes
4 no
5 no
4 yes
Event 3451-2017 11 2017-09-27 04:42 UT 2017-09-26 23:47 2 time zones US
MN, WI, MI
1 yes
8 no
9 no
2 yes
8 no
Event 3415-2017 11 2017-09-25 03:05 UT 2017-09-24 23:05 EDT US
FL
9 no
8 no
10 yes
1 no
Event 3398-2017 5 2017-09-24 06:55 UT 2017-09-24 02:43 2 time zones US
IN, KY, OH
5 no
4 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 3371-2017 60 2017-09-24 05:52 UT 2017-09-23 22:52 2 time zones US
CA, AZ
2 yes
45 no
1 yes
46 no
9 yes
29 no
Event 3367-2017 36 2017-09-24 03:31 UT 2017-09-23 20:33 2 time zones US
AZ, NM
3 yes
31 no
3 yes
29 no
12 yes
17 no
Event 3393-2017 9 2017-09-24 03:29 UT 2017-09-23 23:29 EDT US
NJ, NC, VA
7 no
7 no
4 yes
5 no
Event 3392-2017 6 2017-09-24 03:22 UT 2017-09-23 20:22 PDT US
WA, OR
5 no
5 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 3368-2017 11 2017-09-24 00:12 UT 2017-09-23 20:12 EDT US
MI, OH, IN, WV, PA, NJ
1 yes
8 no
10 no
1 yes
7 no
Event 3370-2017 11 2017-09-23 18:28 UT 2017-09-23 20:28 2 time zones FR
Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Occitanie, Nouvelle-Aquitaine,
5 no
5 no
7 no
Event 3345-2017 89 2017-09-23 00:20 UT 2017-09-22 20:20 EDT CA
US
OH, PA, NY, MD, WV, NJ, CT, MI, Ontario, VA
2 yes
66 no
69 no
7 yes
58 no
Event 3343-2017 21 2017-09-22 20:20 UT 2017-09-22 22:20 CEST BE
NL
Zuid-Holland, Flevoland, Utrecht, Friesland, Gelderland, Noord-Brabant, Vlaanderen, Noord-Holland
21 no
20 no
8 yes
9 no
Event 3301-2017 479 2017-09-21 19:01 UT 2017-09-21 21:00 3 time zones CH
IM
LU
GB
BE
DE
NL
FR
Grand Est, Noord-Brabant, Noord-Holland, Limburg, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Groningen, Gelderland, Vlaanderen, Zeeland, Zuid-Holland, Friesland, Flanders, Utrecht, England, Drenthe, North Rhine-Westphalia, Bruxelles, Overijssel, Niedersachsen, North Holland, Bayern, Flevoland, Île
9 yes
255 no
29 yes
255 no
119 yes
252 no
Event 3315-2017 7 2017-09-21 07:01 UT 2017-09-21 09:01 CEST BE
NL
Limburg, Vlaanderen, Noord-Brabant, Overijssel, Friesland, Zuid-Holland
6 no
6 no
3 yes
3 no
Event 3311-2017 26 2017-09-21 02:28 UT 2017-09-20 22:28 EDT US
SC, GA, NC, VA
22 no
2 yes
22 no
5 yes
17 no
Event 3304-2017 7 2017-09-20 19:05 UT 2017-09-20 20:56 2 time zones DE
FR
BE
NL
GB
Friesland, Vlaanderen, Limburg, Noord-Holland, Sachsen, England
6 no
6 no
3 yes
3 no
Event 3283-2017 31 2017-09-19 21:19 UT 2017-09-19 23:05 2 time zones DE
GB
BE
FR
NL
Gelderland, Utrecht, Île-de-France, Noord-Brabant, Vlaanderen, Noord-Holland, England, Drenthe, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Overijssel, Zuid-Holland
1 yes
20 no
23 no
1 yes
20 no
Event 3277-2017 6 2017-09-19 01:17 UT 2017-09-18 21:17 EDT US
KY, WV, IN, TN
6 no
2 yes
3 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 3264-2017 7 2017-09-18 03:10 UT 2017-09-17 20:10 MST US
AZ
5 no
6 no
3 yes
3 no
Event 3263-2017 21 2017-09-18 02:18 UT 2017-09-17 19:18 2 time zones US
CA, NV, AZ
18 no
1 yes
17 no
14 yes
2 no
Event 3210-2017 207 2017-09-17 04:59 UT 2017-09-17 00:59 EDT US
NY, VA, MD, PA, NJ, MA, OH, DC, DE, WV, NC, CT
12 yes
144 no
14 yes
148 no
47 yes
98 no
Event 3240-2017 12 2017-09-16 05:01 UT 2017-09-16 01:01 EDT US
DE, MD, PA, NY, NJ, WV
10 no
1 yes
9 no
3 yes
6 no
Event 3238-2017 9 2017-09-16 04:00 UT 2017-09-15 21:00 PDT US
CA
7 no
8 no
7 yes
Event 3232-2017 6 2017-09-16 01:05 UT 2017-09-15 19:05 MDT US
CO, NM
6 no
6 no
5 yes
1 no
Event 3227-2017 5 2017-09-15 12:13 UT 2017-09-15 05:13 PDT US
CA
3 no
5 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 3209-2017 10 2017-09-15 10:19 UT 2017-09-15 06:19 EDT US
MD, VA
9 no
1 yes
9 no
4 yes
3 no
Event 3208-2017 15 2017-09-14 19:06 UT 2017-09-14 20:14 2 time zones FR
GB
England, Île-de-France
14 no
13 no
4 yes
5 no
Event 3207-2017 5 2017-09-14 14:21 UT 2017-09-14 18:21 2 time zones MU
Rivière Noire District, Plaines Wilhems District, Pamplemousses District, Rivière Noire
5 no
4 no
4 yes
1 no
Event 3206-2017 9 2017-09-14 07:16 UT 2017-09-14 02:16 CDT US
MO, IA, KS, AR
5 no
5 no
4 no
Event 3205-2017 14 2017-09-14 05:10 UT 2017-09-14 06:40 2 time zones NL
GB
England, Utrecht, Gelderland, Friesland, Overijssel, Noord-Holland
11 no
11 no
2 yes
12 no
Event 3193-2017 6 2017-09-12 22:51 UT 2017-09-12 22:51 GMT IS
1 yes
5 no
6 no
6 yes
Event 3140-2017 28 2017-09-11 02:53 UT 2017-09-10 19:53 PDT US
CA, NV, OR
22 no
23 no
14 yes
13 no
Event 3161-2017 5 2017-09-10 20:56 UT 2017-09-10 21:56 2 time zones FR
ES
Catalunya, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Occitanie
4 no
4 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 3138-2017 92 2017-09-10 19:28 UT 2017-09-10 21:28 CEST DE
CH
FR
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Occitanie, Bourgogne Franche-Comté, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Grand Est, Aargau, Fribourg, Valais, Bade-Wurtemberg,
61 no
2 yes
60 no
13 yes
64 no
Event 3145-2017 7 2017-09-10 07:05 UT 2017-09-10 00:05 PDT US
WA, OR
5 no
7 no
1 yes
5 no