Events

Events found: 602 in 2017 with at least 5 reports Page 11 / 13
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Mar
Event 834-2017 27 2017-03-01 18:55 UT 2017-03-01 18:55 GMT GB
England, Scotland
20 no
19 no
8 yes
14 no
Feb
Event 817-2017 5 2017-02-28 03:00 UT 2017-02-27 21:24 2 time zones US
OH, IL, IN
4 no
4 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 793-2017 5 2017-02-27 03:55 UT 2017-02-26 20:55 MST US
WY, CO
5 no
5 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 791-2017 51 2017-02-27 02:57 UT 2017-02-26 20:49 2 time zones US
OK, CO, TX, KS, NM,
1 yes
37 no
2 yes
36 no
11 yes
29 no
Event 794-2017 13 2017-02-27 02:15 UT 2017-02-26 21:15 EST US
NC, SC, VA
12 no
12 no
1 yes
9 no
Event 792-2017 47 2017-02-27 02:00 UT 2017-02-26 21:00 EST US
NH, CT, NJ, NY, MA, RI, PA, VT, ME,
36 no
36 no
4 yes
29 no
Event 766-2017 6 2017-02-25 03:30 UT 2017-02-24 22:30 EST US
NJ, DE, PA
5 no
6 no
6 no
Event 751-2017 9 2017-02-24 00:10 UT 2017-02-23 19:10 EST US
VA, NY, DE, NJ, MD, PA
7 no
1 yes
8 no
2 yes
6 no
Event 744-2017 5 2017-02-23 03:30 UT 2017-02-22 19:30 PST US
CA
4 no
4 no
3 no
Event 742-2017 7 2017-02-23 02:27 UT 2017-02-22 19:52 2 time zones US
NM, TX
6 no
6 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 726-2017 14 2017-02-22 03:00 UT 2017-02-21 21:00 CST US
TX, KS, OK
11 no
11 no
4 yes
7 no
Event 725-2017 12 2017-02-22 02:02 UT 2017-02-21 21:02 EST US
NC, SC, FL, GA,
10 no
10 no
1 yes
7 no
Event 700-2017 5 2017-02-21 02:21 UT 2017-02-20 21:21 EST US
CA
Ontario, NY, PA
1 yes
1 no
1 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 688-2017 97 2017-02-19 03:13 UT 2017-02-18 21:15 3 time zones US
MS, FL, LA, GA, AL, AR
3 yes
71 no
4 yes
74 no
23 yes
45 no
Event 687-2017 9 2017-02-19 03:13 UT 2017-02-18 22:06 2 time zones US
OH, WI, MI, IN
7 no
2 yes
6 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 672-2017 10 2017-02-18 06:28 UT 2017-02-17 22:28 PST US
CA
British Columbia, WA
9 no
8 no
1 yes
9 no
Event 654-2017 106 2017-02-18 04:51 UT 2017-02-17 23:51 EST CA
US
OH, Ontario, NY, VA, PA, MD, MI, NJ, IN, WV, DE
3 yes
72 no
76 no
34 yes
55 no
Event 650-2017 5 2017-02-17 13:16 UT 2017-02-17 07:16 CST US
TX
5 no
5 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 638-2017 9 2017-02-16 07:51 UT 2017-02-15 23:57 2 time zones US
CA, AZ, NV
9 no
9 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 635-2017 8 2017-02-16 05:28 UT 2017-02-15 23:35 3 time zones US
MO, IL, KS, IN, NE, OK
7 no
8 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 632-2017 6 2017-02-16 03:01 UT 2017-02-15 20:01 MST US
MT, WY
4 no
4 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 631-2017 6 2017-02-16 01:05 UT 2017-02-15 19:05 CST US
TX
6 no
1 yes
5 no
5 no
Event 614-2017 72 2017-02-15 01:32 UT 2017-02-14 20:32 2 time zones US
PA, CT, NJ, NY, MD
1 yes
57 no
1 yes
55 no
2 yes
50 no
Event 608-2017 6 2017-02-14 13:12 UT 2017-02-14 05:12 PST US
WA
5 no
5 no
3 no
Event 604-2017 6 2017-02-14 04:11 UT 2017-02-13 23:01 2 time zones US
KY, NC, TN, OH, VA
3 no
4 no
3 no
Event 603-2017 8 2017-02-14 03:39 UT 2017-02-13 20:39 MST US
AZ
8 no
8 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 581-2017 32 2017-02-14 02:15 UT 2017-02-13 21:15 EST CA
US
NY, NH, CT, MA, NJ, PA, Ontario,
29 no
29 no
3 yes
27 no
Event 599-2017 9 2017-02-13 22:50 UT 2017-02-13 23:50 CET BE
NL
Limburg, Noord-Holland, Friesland, Noord-Brabant, Zuid-Holland, Vlaanderen, Drenthe
8 no
8 no
6 no
Event 578-2017 15 2017-02-12 07:42 UT 2017-02-12 02:42 2 time zones US
FL, GA
12 no
1 yes
12 no
9 yes
3 no
Event 577-2017 10 2017-02-12 07:28 UT 2017-02-12 00:04 2 time zones US
OR, ID, MT, WA
7 no
7 no
2 yes
5 no
Event 576-2017 11 2017-02-12 06:23 UT 2017-02-12 00:23 CST US
TX
9 no
9 no
2 yes
7 no
Event 570-2017 6 2017-02-12 00:31 UT 2017-02-11 18:31 CST US
TX, AR, MS, TN
6 no
6 no
5 no
Event 564-2017 7 2017-02-11 01:16 UT 2017-02-10 20:16 EST US
FL
6 no
6 no
6 no
Event 553-2017 7 2017-02-11 00:08 UT 2017-02-10 19:08 EST US
SC, NC
6 no
5 no
6 no
Event 549-2017 5 2017-02-10 08:09 UT 2017-02-10 03:09 EST US
PA, DC, WV, VA, MD
3 no
4 no
4 no
Event 545-2017 8 2017-02-10 04:14 UT 2017-02-09 21:14 MST US
AZ, NM
6 no
6 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 542-2017 8 2017-02-10 00:10 UT 2017-02-09 19:10 EST US
GA, SC, NC
8 no
8 no
4 yes
4 no
Event 540-2017 6 2017-02-09 19:27 UT 2017-02-09 12:47 2 time zones US
TX, NM
3 no
3 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 533-2017 46 2017-02-09 03:40 UT 2017-02-08 21:40 CST US
MN, IL, WI
28 no
27 no
3 yes
32 no
Event 534-2017 7 2017-02-09 03:38 UT 2017-02-08 19:38 PST US
CA
6 no
6 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 487-2017 11 2017-02-07 01:44 UT 2017-02-06 20:44 EST US
FL
9 no
1 yes
10 no
2 yes
7 no
Event 454-2017 511 2017-02-06 07:25 UT 2017-02-06 01:38 3 time zones CA
US
MN, IL, WI, IN, OH, MI, IA, NY, Ontario, KY, MO, KS, WV
74 yes
255 no
40 yes
255 no
105 yes
231 no
Event 468-2017 6 2017-02-06 06:30 UT 2017-02-06 01:30 EST US
IN, OH, MI, PA
1 yes
4 no
1 yes
4 no
2 yes
2 no
Event 467-2017 20 2017-02-06 05:33 UT 2017-02-05 23:33 CST US
MN, NE, IA, IL, KS, IN, MO, MA
14 no
13 no
2 yes
13 no
Event 461-2017 5 2017-02-05 22:13 UT 2017-02-05 22:13 GMT GB
England, Scotland, Northern Ireland
2 no
2 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 460-2017 9 2017-02-05 07:35 UT 2017-02-05 01:55 2 time zones US
, MI, IL, IN
8 no
8 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 451-2017 6 2017-02-05 07:14 UT 2017-02-05 01:14 CST US
IA, WI, IL
5 no
5 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 447-2017 6 2017-02-05 02:33 UT 2017-02-04 18:33 PST US
WA, OR
4 no
1 yes
3 no
4 no
Event 446-2017 12 2017-02-05 01:45 UT 2017-02-04 20:45 EST US
FL
7 no
2 yes
7 no
1 yes
7 no
Event 434-2017 31 2017-02-04 22:52 UT 2017-02-04 17:52 EST US
PA, NC, NJ, VA, WV, NY, MA
21 no
22 no
13 yes
11 no