Events

Events found: 601 in 2017 with at least 5 reports Page 1 / 13
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Dec
Event 5114-2017 9 2017-12-15 03:18 UT 2017-12-14 21:24 2 time zones US
IL, IN
6 no
7 no
2 yes
6 no
Event 5113-2017 68 2017-12-15 02:50 UT 2017-12-14 19:50 MST US
CO, NE, WY
51 no
1 yes
53 no
25 yes
19 no
Event 5116-2017 6 2017-12-15 02:24 UT 2017-12-14 19:24 MST US
AZ, NM
5 no
5 no
4 yes
1 no
Event 5115-2017 12 2017-12-15 02:02 UT 2017-12-14 20:02 CST US
TX, OK
8 no
8 no
1 yes
10 no
Event 5117-2017 48 2017-12-14 17:39 UT 2017-12-14 18:39 CET FR
Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Occitanie, Pays de la Loire
28 no
1 yes
28 no
3 yes
40 no
Event 5118-2017 9 2017-12-14 17:35 UT 2017-12-14 17:35 GMT GB
England
8 no
8 no
6 no
Event 5119-2017 10 2017-12-14 17:33 UT 2017-12-14 18:33 CET FR
Île-de-France, Bretagne
1 yes
6 no
7 no
6 no
Event 5096-2017 6 2017-12-14 10:13 UT 2017-12-14 01:13 AKST US
AK
3 no
1 yes
2 no
2 yes
1 no
Event 5129-2017 8 2017-12-14 07:47 UT 2017-12-13 23:47 PST US
CA
8 no
8 no
5 no
Event 5144-2017 7 2017-12-14 03:25 UT 2017-12-13 22:25 EST US
FL
5 no
1 yes
5 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 5205-2017 5 2017-12-13 03:48 UT 2017-12-12 20:00 2 time zones US
CA, AZ
5 no
5 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 5159-2017 10 2017-12-13 02:53 UT 2017-12-12 21:53 EST US
PA, NY, NJ, DE, VA
10 no
10 no
1 yes
9 no
Event 5196-2017 5 2017-12-12 23:48 UT 2017-12-12 18:48 EST US
KY, OH, MI, IN
5 no
5 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 5163-2017 13 2017-12-12 21:31 UT 2017-12-12 22:31 CET CH
FR
Île-de-France, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Bern, Grand Est, Bourgogne Franche-Comté, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
7 no
7 no
3 yes
6 no
Event 5178-2017 5 2017-12-12 07:45 UT 2017-12-12 07:45 GMT GB
Scotland, Northern Ireland, England
5 no
5 no
3 no
Event 5076-2017 5 2017-12-12 03:30 UT 2017-12-11 22:06 2 time zones US
AL, GA
3 no
3 no
4 no
Event 5070-2017 5 2017-12-11 15:10 UT 2017-12-11 07:10 PST US
WA, OR
3 no
4 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 5018-2017 8 2017-12-11 05:05 UT 2017-12-10 21:42 2 time zones CA
US
MT, ID, WA, Alberta
5 no
5 no
6 no
Event 5053-2017 8 2017-12-11 01:54 UT 2017-12-10 19:54 CST US
TX, LA
6 no
6 no
8 no
Event 5033-2017 8 2017-12-11 00:07 UT 2017-12-11 00:07 GMT GB
England, Scotland
7 no
8 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 5013-2017 21 2017-12-10 04:01 UT 2017-12-09 22:01 CST US
MO, AL, KS, IL, MS, AR
15 no
1 yes
14 no
5 yes
10 no
Event 5011-2017 24 2017-12-10 03:32 UT 2017-12-09 21:14 3 time zones US
OK, NE, KS, CO, WY, TX, IN, AR, NM
17 no
17 no
4 yes
17 no
Event 4937-2017 17 2017-12-09 03:07 UT 2017-12-08 20:04 2 time zones US
AZ, CO, NM, NV, UT
14 no
1 yes
13 no
14 no
Event 4940-2017 31 2017-12-08 23:49 UT 2017-12-08 17:49 CST US
AR, IL, MO, NE, IA, KS, OK
22 no
22 no
4 yes
21 no
Event 4925-2017 26 2017-12-08 05:43 UT 2017-12-08 00:43 EST CA
US
NY, NJ, NH, Ontario, MA, PA, ME, VT
15 no
3 yes
15 no
7 yes
15 no
Event 4933-2017 6 2017-12-08 05:42 UT 2017-12-07 21:42 PST US
CA
6 no
6 no
6 no
Event 4926-2017 6 2017-12-07 21:43 UT 2017-12-07 21:43 GMT GB
England
1 yes
5 no
1 yes
5 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 4929-2017 13 2017-12-07 11:58 UT 2017-12-07 05:58 CST US
KS, AR, SD, IA, MO, OK, NE
8 no
9 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 4922-2017 9 2017-12-07 07:37 UT 2017-12-06 23:37 PST US
OR, WA
6 no
6 no
4 yes
4 no
Event 4974-2017 5 2017-12-07 02:52 UT 2017-12-06 20:52 CST US
MN, ND
3 no
3 no
1 yes
Event 4923-2017 9 2017-12-07 02:07 UT 2017-12-06 19:07 MST US
CO, NM, UT
5 no
1 yes
5 no
4 yes
5 no
Event 4918-2017 5 2017-12-06 01:25 UT 2017-12-05 20:13 2 time zones US
OH, IN, KY
5 no
5 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 4924-2017 21 2017-12-06 00:25 UT 2017-12-05 18:25 CST US
KS, OK, MO
14 no
15 no
9 yes
6 no
Event 4894-2017 184 2017-12-05 23:36 UT 2017-12-05 18:36 EST US
FL,
6 yes
138 no
5 yes
149 no
37 yes
82 no
Event 4911-2017 5 2017-12-05 06:06 UT 2017-12-04 22:06 PST US
CA
4 no
5 no
3 yes
1 no
Event 4908-2017 6 2017-12-05 03:14 UT 2017-12-04 22:14 EST US
FL
5 no
6 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 4891-2017 11 2017-12-04 16:03 UT 2017-12-04 06:03 HST US
HI
9 no
9 no
4 yes
4 no
Event 4884-2017 9 2017-12-04 03:04 UT 2017-12-03 21:57 2 time zones US
OH, TN, IN, GA, KY, NC
4 no
4 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 4874-2017 9 2017-12-03 23:16 UT 2017-12-03 18:16 EST CA
US
NY, Ontario, VT
8 no
7 no
8 no
Event 4869-2017 28 2017-12-03 06:20 UT 2017-12-03 00:24 2 time zones US
WI, MI, IL, IA, MN, IN, MO
21 no
21 no
1 yes
17 no
Event 4827-2017 150 2017-12-02 08:09 UT 2017-12-02 03:09 2 time zones US
NY, MD, PA, VA, OH, DE, CT, NJ, RI, WV, NH, MA, DC
9 yes
95 no
6 yes
104 no
26 yes
79 no
Event 4829-2017 25 2017-12-02 02:00 UT 2017-12-01 21:00 EST US
OH, PA, KY, IN, MI, MD
22 no
22 no
13 yes
11 no
Event 4824-2017 16 2017-12-01 00:14 UT 2017-11-30 18:51 2 time zones US
MI, IN, WI, IL, OH
14 no
14 no
2 yes
12 no
Nov
Event 4801-2017 6 2017-11-30 02:31 UT 2017-11-29 20:31 CST US
OK, TX
4 no
5 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 4781-2017 82 2017-11-29 17:06 UT 2017-11-29 17:10 2 time zones IM
IE
BE
US
FR
GB
England, Wales, Bretagne, Normandie, Scotland, AR, Vlaanderen
67 no
2 yes
65 no
22 yes
33 no
Event 4793-2017 9 2017-11-29 11:02 UT 2017-11-29 06:02 EST US
NC, WV, OH, DE
9 no
8 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 4774-2017 5 2017-11-29 02:57 UT 2017-11-28 21:57 EST US
PA, NY, MD, DE, OH
5 no
5 no
3 no
Event 4787-2017 5 2017-11-29 01:56 UT 2017-11-28 20:56 EST US
CT, NJ, NY
4 no
1 yes
4 no
4 no
Event 4773-2017 15 2017-11-29 01:45 UT 2017-11-28 20:45 EST US
KY, NY, OH, PA, MI
10 no
10 no
5 yes
4 no
Event 4772-2017 16 2017-11-29 01:34 UT 2017-11-28 20:19 2 time zones US
WI, MI, OH, NY
1 yes
12 no
13 no
6 yes
4 no