Events

Events found: 1503 in 2017 Page 1 / 31
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Apr
Event 1529-2017 1 2017-04-29 03:13 UT 2017-04-28 23:13 EDT US
VT
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1528-2017 3 2017-04-29 03:11 UT 2017-04-28 22:11 CDT US
MN
2 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 1527-2017 1 2017-04-29 01:30 UT 2017-04-29 03:30 CEST FR
Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1526-2017 1 2017-04-29 01:13 UT 2017-04-28 21:13 EDT US
NC
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 1525-2017 1 2017-04-28 20:44 UT 2017-04-28 22:44 CEST DE
Bayern
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1518-2017 2 2017-04-28 10:31 UT 2017-04-28 04:01 2 time zones US
AZ, UT
2 no
2 no
2 yes
Event 1517-2017 1 2017-04-28 07:47 UT 2017-04-28 00:47 PDT US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1519-2017 1 2017-04-28 06:34 UT 2017-04-27 23:34 PDT US
NV
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 1516-2017 1 2017-04-28 05:28 UT 2017-04-28 01:28 EDT US
OH
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1515-2017 1 2017-04-28 02:50 UT 2017-04-27 21:50 CDT US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 1514-2017 1 2017-04-28 00:26 UT 2017-04-27 17:26 PDT US
CA
1 yes
1 no
1 no
Event 1513-2017 2 2017-04-27 21:22 UT 2017-04-27 23:22 CEST NL
BE
Drenthe, Wallonie
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 1512-2017 9 2017-04-27 20:37 UT 2017-04-27 22:24 2 time zones FR
BE
NL
GB
Scotland, Gelderland, Utrecht, England, Vlaanderen, Grand Est,
6 no
5 no
2 yes
5 no
Event 1511-2017 2 2017-04-27 20:00 UT 2017-04-27 21:30 2 time zones GB
DE
England, Lower Saxony
2 no
2 no
1 no
Event 1520-2017 1 2017-04-27 15:07 UT 2017-04-27 17:07 CEST DE
Rhineland-Palatinate
n/a
1 no
1 yes
Event 1510-2017 1 2017-04-27 12:25 UT 2017-04-27 05:25 PDT US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1523-2017 1 2017-04-27 09:23 UT 2017-04-27 04:23 CDT US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1500-2017 10 2017-04-27 04:26 UT 2017-04-27 00:26 EDT US
MD, VA, NC, PA, WV
7 no
8 no
5 yes
4 no
Event 1509-2017 2 2017-04-27 03:12 UT 2017-04-26 23:12 EDT US
NY
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 1522-2017 1 2017-04-27 01:16 UT 2017-04-27 03:16 CEST CH
Luzern
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 1508-2017 1 2017-04-26 21:59 UT 2017-04-26 23:59 CEST NL
Friesland
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1507-2017 1 2017-04-26 21:15 UT 2017-04-26 23:15 CEST NL
Gelderland
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 1506-2017 1 2017-04-26 07:05 UT 2017-04-26 00:05 PDT US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 1499-2017 1 2017-04-26 06:09 UT 2017-04-26 02:09 EDT US
FL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1505-2017 1 2017-04-26 05:15 UT 2017-04-26 01:15 EDT US
FL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1504-2017 1 2017-04-26 04:50 UT 2017-04-25 21:50 PDT US
OR
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 1503-2017 1 2017-04-26 04:40 UT 2017-04-26 00:40 EDT US
NC
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1497-2017 87 2017-04-26 03:54 UT 2017-04-25 23:54 EDT US
FL
5 yes
62 no
4 yes
66 no
61 yes
13 no
Event 1498-2017 3 2017-04-26 02:27 UT 2017-04-25 22:27 EDT US
FL
1 yes
2 no
3 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 1496-2017 1 2017-04-26 02:00 UT 2017-04-25 21:00 CDT US
AR
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1495-2017 3 2017-04-26 01:22 UT 2017-04-25 21:22 EDT US
FL
3 no
3 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 1494-2017 1 2017-04-26 00:55 UT 2017-04-25 21:55 BST? BR
Goiás
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1493-2017 1 2017-04-25 19:38 UT 2017-04-25 20:38 BST GB
Scotland
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1492-2017 16 2017-04-25 19:01 UT 2017-04-25 21:01 CEST NL
DE
Niedersachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Thüringen, Gelderland, Bremen, Schleswig-Holstein,
1 yes
10 no
12 no
11 no
Event 1489-2017 2 2017-04-25 14:30 UT 2017-04-25 10:30 EDT US
FL
1 no
1 no
2 yes
Event 1491-2017 1 2017-04-25 10:00 UT 2017-04-25 05:00 CDT US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1485-2017 1 2017-04-25 10:00 UT 2017-04-25 22:00 NZST NZ
Canterbury
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1484-2017 1 2017-04-25 08:05 UT 2017-04-25 04:05 EDT US
FL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1483-2017 1 2017-04-25 08:00 UT 2017-04-25 20:00 NZST NZ
Canterbury
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 1457-2017 16 2017-04-25 05:18 UT 2017-04-24 22:18 PDT US
WA, OR, CA
2 yes
10 no
2 yes
12 no
13 no
Event 1490-2017 2 2017-04-25 04:14 UT 2017-04-25 00:14 EDT US
FL
2 no
2 no
2 yes
Event 1482-2017 1 2017-04-25 02:50 UT 2017-04-24 21:50 CDT US
SD
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1481-2017 5 2017-04-25 02:24 UT 2017-04-24 21:24 CDT US
TX, AR, OK
4 no
5 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 1488-2017 1 2017-04-25 00:00 UT 2017-04-25 02:00 CEST GE
1 yes
1 yes
1 no
Event 1480-2017 1 2017-04-24 23:19 UT 2017-04-25 01:19 CEST FR
Centre-Val de Loire
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 1479-2017 1 2017-04-24 22:00 UT 2017-04-24 15:00 PDT CA
British Columbia
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1478-2017 1 2017-04-24 18:20 UT 2017-04-24 11:20 PDT US
OR
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1477-2017 1 2017-04-24 11:06 UT 2017-04-24 05:06 MDT US
CO
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 1476-2017 1 2017-04-24 04:38 UT 2017-04-24 00:38 EDT US
NY
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1475-2017 3 2017-04-24 04:02 UT 2017-04-24 00:02 EDT US
CA
Ontario, PA, NY
2 no
2 no
3 no